if u can choose .....

what u want to be?

• i want to be invisible anytime i want!!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • i want to fly anytime i want!!!

• i dont want to die in 1000years!!

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
AXXeLL said:
for me... i think invisible is the best... no need to work.. no need to study... everyday just turn on invisible mode.. and go any shop and just steal food like ur grandfathers shop... and go anywhere u like.. just walkin to airplane bus or train... can steal anything u want... ahahah... damn syok man... spend free time in girls toilet... walkin to some chicks house and spend a day with her without her knowing (thats the best!)... whahhah damn ... i wish la!

u damn stress from work ar?....

nice idea u got......no need work....everyday just turn on invisible mode

i want money ......want all money in this world.......kekekkekekek

ofcorse invisible mode....can go to hk actress house then spy on her...muahahahaha....wait she sleep then whack kau her ass....muahahahahaha....

I see as most ppl chose to be invisible. But remember, since nobody can see you:
1.) No car will slow down when you cross the street.
2.) Nobody will yield when you walk along.

aiyo.. y all the guys wanna go into girls toilet? hmm... i chose invi also.. i also go in guys loo lo.. see wat u all do in the loo... n check ur hygiene.. see how dirty/clean u r.. hahhaa... hmm... i really dunno wat else to do when i'm invisible.. any suggestion?

ps.. i'll look out for car when i'm crossing the road.. lol

i will go to singapore girls toilet wack all of them
ahahahha

Hey guys..if ur invisible..who said the things u take is invisible also?
it doesnt mean everything is invisible as u r..rite.?
correct me if i am wrong..hehe!

ya......when u invisible that time....remember hide your condom....later the girl see why the condom coming closer to her hahahahaha

hamsap ghost coming

Hehe..all shiok adi..when can get to steal stuffs from shop n bank..
gt the transparent condom la..easy oni..can blend in abit..lol!

being invisible can do alot of things.... more than just peeping at gals la.. come on..

u get to go to restricted areas, like govt. agency, banks... etc... uish.. kekekekke.

go different countries by just hoping into a plan, nvm la.. sit on the floor also nvm.. janji free flight.

wait a minute.. tatz as good as being a dead soul.. wandering ghost. Hmm....

C'mon lar, peeping is just for starters. Try to think how being invisible will make you filthy rich instead. You don't even have to rob a bank. You can get all the juicy secrets, all the insider information. Think big time, people.

i wanna fly........
i will feel so free................
astral projection................
OOBE..................

i can do it anytime already if i can fly!
WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so when can i fly?

INVINSIBLE!!!!!

Drive whatever car i feel worth jacking and return it back when I'm bored (or surrounded)... take money from loan sharks' safes, spend it 'wisely'... sleep wherever hotel I want... and the list goes on

si|verfish said:
C'mon lar, peeping is just for starters. Try to think how being invisible will make you filthy rich instead. You don't even have to rob a bank. You can get all the juicy secrets, all the insider information. Think big time, people.
u r smart... hmm... so can i have ur contact no. tell me all the juicy secrets when u're invisible.. we share ... 70-30? haha