if u can choose .....

what u want to be?

• i want to be invisible anytime i want!!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • i want to fly anytime i want!!!

• i dont want to die in 1000years!!

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

2zzge

hehe......nothing to do.....

u wish u can become invisible anytime u want?
u wish u can fly anytime u want?
u wish you will never die for 1000years?

choose one

invisible.

coz I can get on any plane and fly anytime i want.
and when I die, no body needs to know.

invisible.......

i go girls toilet.......

muahahaha....

I wish for invi. And I also wish I could stop the time whenever I want, but not eternal life.

i wan fly :D now petrol very expensive can fly then save alot of petrol.

invisible also nice, you drive car no need worry jay pee jay cuz when they stop your car see no driver one sure wet their pants.

wont die in 1000 years kah? zzz i'm not that patient to wait for that long to die zzz.

invisible....petrol? can steal, nyek nyek nyek...then sell outside 1 ringgit per litre
can go in airplane without an expensive ticket
can go in girl's bathroom and toilet, or their own private room

hahahahahahhaa

yeah ! i want to be invisible . can go ladies toilet :biggrin: , fitting room :biggrin: , her bedroom :biggrin: , take money from bank without anyone acknowledged :biggrin: , knock who i don't like :biggrin: and ON any girl i like :rofl: :rofl: .

i choose invisible... hahahaha have a bad plan... hahahaha evil plan :p for the girls hehehe

aiks....i choose fly cos same like rolla kid
save petrol, no jam, sumore can go to the clouds...cool
can see ppl chau kong sumore when fly, fly to toilet window n peep
but the invi thing n jpj is damn cool la, would like to see that, sumore if u come out the car, the see the door just open, then u say, "apasal bang, ada masalah ar?"
muahahaa shit in thier pants lor

see most ppl wana see things when invi hor....hamsapians hahaha

invisible :D
but dangerous la
remember the invisible man and the flash man's joke?
pain in t3h arse *ouchies*

for me... i think invisible is the best... no need to work.. no need to study... everyday just turn on invisible mode.. and go any shop and just steal food like ur grandfathers shop... and go anywhere u like.. just walkin to airplane bus or train... can steal anything u want... ahahah... damn syok man... spend free time in girls toilet... walkin to some chicks house and spend a day with her without her knowing (thats the best!)... whahhah damn ... i wish la!

Write your reply...