Idiot Drivers

Here's a bump up for this thread and another pic of another idiot.

http://images.fotopic.net/ynletf.jpg

u wanna see a real idiot...?

from the pic, traffic flows from right to left...see how this car is parked tells u 2 things. the direction where he came from and how he parked. the lorry's parking is correct.

39e5b7c4.jpg

haha, but tats at night...must not have been many ppl there

doesn't give that corolla the priveledge to go opposite direction right?

law stops work at what time then? I and the whole m'sia would want to go opposite direction since its nearer rather than to loop around to reach destination lor~

same goes to car parks goin opposite traffic flow and getting the parking sooner than the ones actually following the traffic flow...and shithole rempit weaving out of a junction lorong when i'm making a turn in/out...if i depart fm my location a few mili seconds sooner, it would have been a very long night then n there lor...

just because its night time and not many ppl around =)

yeah welll maybe not goin around but just parking there is ok...onli 2 cars on the whole street...

from the pic, traffic flows from right to left...see how this car is parked tells u 2 things. the direction where he came from and how he parked. the lorry's parking is correct.

39e5b7c4.jpg

err... i oso sometime park liddat wan.. oso at 7 Eleven.. lucky thats not my car. kekeke...

39e5b7c4.jpg

if at midnight then go 7E buy things awhile should be ok..

Here's a bump up for this thread and another pic of another idiot.

http://images.fotopic.net/ynletf.jpg

yeah i also hate this kind of parking style but sometimes he or she had to park that way because the car beside his/her car is too near to him/her (park just like inside the pic) so have to park abit to the right.. anyway F those who park car like dat always happened in my campus..

yup. agreed.

sometimes i oso end up must park like dat. WHY?
becos before that, the car at my side oledi park on the line..
so the whole row affected... then, when the car at my side
go out edi, and new car come in park nicely.. then it looks
as if i am idiot car...

i oso quite angry last time see this kind of parking..

unless, u see him/her park liddat even the cars besides park
nicely, then he/she is idiot lorr.

now, i dont dare to go park if besides car not park nicely at center
of space. later if the car go out, then it looks as if i dono how to park pulak..

so much parking? no i think u misunderstand me la..
im refering to that gen2.. sometime he not purposely park
like that.. its becoz the previous car beside him edi park senget.

anyways.. met an idiot NAZA RIA or KIA CARNIVAL at SS15 roundabout juz now..
the right side is all jammed up.. moving very slowly... but still this mpv go into roundabout and block the rest of us who want to exit to the left.. (gen2, atos, and me and a few cars behind me)..

http://images.fotopic.net/ynm659.jpg

ohh ic...n yeah a lot of people do that at round abouts as well...don't think abt others

Oh sir, where can I find Proton Wira Lancer or Lancer GSR? I cant find it any places.

DSCN0055.jpg

DSCN0092.jpg

Should put the photos of Wira Lancer under Pimp My Ride section laa..
hehe..

bro sache mean tis stupid driver trying to cheat someone that more stupid than the owner himself...does it ever exsist???dun think so...

no pic to proof but this is wat i encountered when i was in LDP tol heading to Sg Buloh last week.

I was stucked in the queue paying tol (TQ Sami Velu) around 8pm. There's this Merz happened to be in front of me. When he reached the Tol booth, it took him almost 15seconds to dig out his coins, but finally he paid with RM10. Fine, i told myself patiently. After he paid, the palang already up, but he took his own sweet time to keep the balance in his wallet (i can tell from his gesture from behind).

That was already like another 15seconds gone and yet he is not moving!!! I honk him slightly just to let him know that his father doesnt own the road and the queue is getting longer and longer. GUESS WHAT?? He winded down the window and put out his head and start screaming at me.

As I was tired after long day work and try not to look for trouble, i just stay cool and let him do the shouting. There goes another moment of waiting and he finally stop screaming and I thought he decided to drive off. But I WAS WRONG. He winded down the window AGAIN and yell at me again. At that point of time, I dont know why I can bear with him without saying a word. Surely, many cars start honking behind.

So finally, he decided to leave...the whole incident took him about 1minute plus (i guess). The moment he accelerate, I move forward slowly and SUDDENLY ....THAT MATHAFARKAR BASTARD BRAKE HARD and I almost hit his car. Then he sped off!!

That really burst my anger through my arse up to my head...and I gave a chase to him and i managed to overtake him before the flyover to Kepong and keep honking him besides him .....and before i could wind down my window...he make a turn into sri damansara.......and i proceed straight home.

wat a night...with an idiotic driver....

get touch n go or smart tag lo... :regular_smile:

xxxxxx

on a seperate note, i dont know if this qualifies as idiot 'drivers' but i can't stand people who just feel the need to do something stupid to other peoples car. i once went to buy some food from a fast food place and i just parked my car, some guys came out holding drink... i dont think they knew it was my car, and one of them just threw his cup at my car.. still got drink inside... haih. what a disrespectful and coward thing to do.

before you make comment, i didnt do anything since he was in a group and im one person.

i got story to tell too..

last time in some shopping complex.. was looking for parking space..
i was quite slow since kids are running around (near entrance).. then
one innova honk honk behind me.. sumore see form rear view mirror see
him curse2 kaw me.. hmm..

after i move to left side a bit, he cut kaw me from right and immediately
move to parking place and revv kaw.. i tot he want to pangsai or wat.. but actually nothing oso.. its a man wth his whole family.. wtf? after he go out, sumore yell2 at me bcos i am slow.. I say: THERE ARE KIDS walking around!!! Mesti slow.. if i hit a kid, u going to take responsibility???!!! I say back to him.. sumore he continue to curse at me in chinese.. duno wat he say..

so i find park, wait till he left his car, then a walk by his car with my car key and scratch his car from rear to front.

HAHAHAHAH!!

i find a lot of drivers are really inconsiderate especially inside parking places...
I think it's the "kiasu" nature in them...
It's like while you're waiting for a space; the ppl from behind would be impatience. Or while u want to get out of your parking space; the ppl driving through wouldn't want to let you out.....
*sigh*
Another thing I noticed. A lot of ppl don't want to first queue up at auto pay than go to their vehicle. A lot wants to drive their precious vehicle to the auto pay station and block traffics while he pays.
Either their really "kiasu" or they think it will take more than 15 minutes to locate their car and maneuver out of the parkings.....

yeah and some guys if u make a small mistake can see them showing the finger and all...f**kers!