Idiot Drivers

found this site http://www.panducermat.org.my/gallery/

was looking for my car...
lucky...not found....
*phew....
hehehehe

should post the number plate of benz u mentioned

And speaking about idiot drivers. Malaysian bus drivers who crashes a bus and has caused death should be put on electric chair, in the middle of dataran merdeka, live telecast on ALL stations. Read this.

Extrac: The Star Online
Sunday May 6, 2007

Boy killed in bus crash

KUANTAN: A holiday outing turned tragic when a 12-year-old boy was killed and 22 passengers injured after their tour bus turned turtle and crashed into a ditch at the beach resort town of Cherating.

The bus was packed with 39 holidaymakers who were on their way to the tourist resort island of Pulau Redang.

Liew Zien Yee died instantly during the crash at 6.15am. His father, Kin Hong, was seriously hurt.

Zien Yee, a pupil of the SK Pei Chai here, was trapped inside the bus and firemen had to extricate his body.

The injured passengers and driver have been warded at Kemaman Hospital, Tengku Ampuan Afzan Hospital and the Kuantan Specialist Centre.

OCPD Asst Comm Jasmani Mohd Yusoff said the accident occurred along the 43rd kilometre of the Kuantan-Kemaman road near a deer farm.

He said the driver was believed to have lost control of the vehicle which skidded and hit a road divider.

“The passengers were on their way for a holiday in Pulau Redang,'' he said, adding that other motorists had stopped to help the injured.

He said the case had been classified under Section 41 (1) of the Road Transport Act 1987 for reckless driving resulting in death, but added that police were still investigating.

ACP Jasmani said the bus had left Jalan Air Putih in Kuantan at about 5am en route to the jetty terminal in Setiu, Terengganu.

He appealed to any witnesses to contact Asst Supt Wan Zahari Busu at 09-513 2222, or the nearest police station.

There are a lot of FARKING RETARDED BUS DRIVERS!

I FARKING HATE THEM.

I agree.. must put them to electric chair.

They hold the lives of many people.. and yet, they still get away with it.

when i see this kind of news, feels like to cut their throat. grr!!

yeah u get some really crazy bus drivers out there...some driving like a race car also got

if u refer back to my earlier post....u will see how a Selangor Bus zigzagging on the road huhu...

haha...last week I encountered 1 in jln ampang towards great eastern.
It's Friday and every Friday evening, the traffic is damn bad one...
Am stuck in the traffic at the outer lane, than suddenly saw a bus zooming pass me on my right..........
damn!...I thought I'm at the right lane of a 2 street lane.....but this bus is overtaking everyone by using the opposite traffic lanes....
really idiotic moves.....
duh~~~~

edward chew : wait for the owner to come to his bike one day n talk to him la .. i dun think he will be reading ur post at ZTH here.. heheh

moves the bike slightly away and stick a note to him...
kekekeke

talk nicely to him and i think he will understand. try not to be rude, coz scare he will scratch ur car 1 day.....

last time outside TARC, my ex-gf's car was sandwitched by motors, i drag the nearest one out to the road, n left in almost in the middle of the road. when park there were no motorbikes around, when come out...wtf...dun care ppl bang ur fucking motor la, buat susah oni, sumore he lock his bike rims, cant even roll, hav to drag it out, fucking heavy for skinny me

If you bang the bike, your car will be scratched more than the bike.

last time outside TARC, my ex-gf's car was sandwitched by motors, i drag the nearest one out to the road, n left in almost in the middle of the road. when park there were no motorbikes around, when come out...wtf...dun care ppl bang ur fucking motor la, buat susah oni, sumore he lock his bike rims, cant even roll, hav to drag it out, fucking heavy for skinny me

haha...weldone mate,:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: but remember,dun do tis if u need to park in a same lot everyday.

last saturday nite ard 8.30pm,i was parked my car in front of a bank (side parking),when i jump on my car & get my car & headlamp on,there is a bike with a indian uncle (ard 50) & lady (ard 25) come & straight over park in front of me.the distance is damn close,i cant even c it's exhaust...

knnccb...my engine was start & lamp is on 2-3 sencond u park in,wth tis is suppose to mean?i wanna tune my car?i look at the rider but he pretend nothing happen & go into bank,but the lady gimme a hand job.....hehe,i mean hand sign like sorry...i look at her & give her no expression with a swinging head.

haha, yeah i also hate motorbikes...just push the bike over la

i hate ppl who park recklessly......
that's why I seldom do that....
even when my gf says for a while only I also don't let....that's why my ear now so long...
kekekekeke

yeah its very dangerous...i mean if no one is arun maybe la...