Idiot Drivers

next time after they reverse liaw then u come out from d parking
then u let him park... then u park behind him like what he did!
hohoho
then go to a near restoren... lim teh... dun give a fuck when he horn...
lim teh till u feel comfort n wanna chow then only chow... slow slow jalan summore!

KeV-TEC said:
next time after they reverse liaw then u come out from d parking
then u let him park... then u park behind him like what he did!
hohoho
then go to a near restoren... lim teh... dun give a fuck when he horn...
lim teh till u feel comfort n wanna chow then only chow... slow slow jalan summore!

he he good idea... i will do tat next time if i got time..~~

hahaha.... hentam them? time is expensive but SAMAN also expensive la... hahahaha...

good idea... double park them back... hahahaha... gonna try it!!!

justlikeu said:
hahaha.... hentam them? time is expensive but SAMAN also expensive la... hahahaha...

good idea... double park them back... hahahaha... gonna try it!!!

hentam mah, at least u feel 'puas' he he... imagine if they block ambulance or menteri parking (menteri driving dem self, no driver or police) and da menteri kinda rush for politic, if not perang meletus he he!!

KeV-TEC said:
....................:emoticon_U:

ur idea good mah, he he... thx lar!! ha ha ha ha

and, keep on c kev tec replying tread he he

yeah yeah... who got more nice idea? share share lah... dun kedekut

Just a lil somethin somethin

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00003.jpg...http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00004.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00005.jpg...http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00006.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00007.jpg

today me also meet with a BASTARD!!!
work up in d morning wanna go for coll, class start at 9am...
then waiting for my sis to make up need to fetch her to damansara!!!
fuck.. 9.40am only go out from house sure late to class de... no mood...
start engine.. found out my car no fuel... need to pump petrol... shit!!!
reach petrol station, sis say forget to take her hp... then my phone no credit!!!
then need to reload... gotta wait!!! niama... dalah kerja masa... sien kau chor on d spot!
then drive on d highway 100km/h.... on d fast lane... meet up with a pajero who drive 80km/h... on d fast lane... so was tailgaiting him wish he will switch to left lane... but he dint... nvr mind cuz got car on d left... wait for a few moment... then no car at left liaw.. still keep on crusing on d fast lane at 80km/h... mahai me totally lost contral liaw on d spot... me was like wanna horn kau him... or bang kau him... cuz i really lost control... tailgatting him damn fucking near.. then my sis also scare n ask me to clam down n slow down!!! then me overtake him n cut to his lane near near.. let him emergency brake or scare d shit doesnt matter to me... then show him my middle finger... shit... today im becoming an idiot too... sigh... 1st time showing finger to ppl after been driving for 3 years... today totally lost my control de la... sigh.. feel my self like a sohai for dricing like mad cow when overtake him that time.. summore show finger.. totally an idiot i am

KeV-TEC,
Time to go to....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35093&page=11&highlight=confession

hehehe

haha happene to me just now making me part of the idiot gang. night time less car was driving quite fast cos less car. after i turned into genting klang suddenly a freaking wira come tiong me at the back. stopping even at traffic light he was driving like inches from my back. damn pissed than floor it. he tail gated me like so close. cut in and out. if i missed q guess he's a goner too.

the only good thing beside my idiotic drives is that our little race manage to scared the shit out of a bunch of rempits. was still pissede of with that wira driver! but guessed he must be confident on my driving skill to tail gate me so close. if i braked, he's dead.

btw before u guys start flaming me, i was being provoked. i only noticed his stupid action at the traffic light. were stopping but he purposely pushed forward to be so near. after green light i moved and he continued his actions. so when theres chance, i cut left to let him pass, but instead he followed suit. thats what causes me to loose my cool! should i go to anger management class?

was on the way back from hartamas last night, i was in the middle lane, driving quite slowly and some waja sped up from the fast lane and without warning just cut across me with no signal.... my car actually shook cos he was so close when he pass me i actually had to scoot over so he wont bang. wats the hurry you jackass.

satria_95 said:
Just a lil somethin somethin

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00003.jpg...http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00004.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00005.jpg...http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00006.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/ATT00007.jpg

whahahahahah~~!!!!!! i damn like ur drawings... *roflmao*

idiot drivers, heres the world for them points sabah. you can see tons of ppl with heaps sticker that unrelated with theier machines, example like kancil > trd, off road, borneo safari, nismo, rally mudflat and more.... some not even only stickers, they made it looks like 4WD hill hiking style, yucks!!!

SATRIA 95,
u can make these comics of idiot drivers base on ur experience and
sell to newspapers.. can make money wor. ur drawing nice.
i can understand sure got those ppl... sometime wen left side got gap, he dowan to close in.. then i giv signal only, ha that time he rev and close the gap. fark.

b00n,
yes... mostly WIRA drivers like that.. maybe he mod something then wan to test power.. he know urs is 1.6. maybe he 1.5.. can tailgate u so close he become proud oledi la.. then afterward he boast in Proton Forum "My Wira 1.5 can beat Mazda Lantis 1.6" like tat la normally... for me, if got like tat, i try to shake him off first by flooring it first.. but if he still behind so close, mean he more power, so i giv up. BUT.. so far still no one can folow me so close.. (boast a bit.. kekekeke).. jk jk...hahaha.. yeah right!

Kendiriwan.. who is tat uncle? or u r the uncle? in tat case, who is the kid? :)