Idiot Drivers

1st and 2nd.. see that car!!! cacat man.. that extra space for kancil ar?

3rd.. motor ar!!! y cant u jus park at motor parking area? anyway.. this place is outside ss15 in front of globar!!!

4th.. they parking at non parking place!!!

5th.. parker's? or the meaning is to those ppl that park the car there wan? powderful england ar!!! lol

Is that a spotlight at the side of his number plates?! Wtf is he thinking?

Image2427.jpg

i thought even a small LED shining out from the number plate is illigal...?

can he pass any JPJ or checks? traffic police would have noticed it (day time) from far man...

manatau HID light tuu, walao habis who ever at da back.

donCityZ said:
Kendiriwan.. who is tat uncle? or u r the uncle? in tat case, who is the kid? :)

The kid you mention is me, the uncle you mention is RE-Amemiya San... < no clue who da heck is that? try ask around in other thread.

justlikeu said:
1st and 2nd.. iswara simply park!!!!

3rd and 4th.. went in buy lottery!!!!

5th.. MOTOR again!!!!

d 1st n d 2nd pic nothing much ma..
even thought he do park abit senget...
but take a look around, no car also... so free..
if only in a crowded area he park like this then other ppl cant park no good lo...
3 - 5th pic no doubt! nothing to say... hoho...

justlikeu said:
1st and 2nd.. see that car!!! cacat man.. that extra space for kancil ar?

3rd.. motor ar!!! y cant u jus park at motor parking area? anyway.. this place is outside ss15 in front of globar!!!

4th.. they parking at non parking place!!!

5th.. parker's? or the meaning is to those ppl that park the car there wan? powderful england ar!!! lol

i think u black out ppl plate no before post it...
cuz privacy ma

if clearly an idiot no need black out ma.
so nx time all ppl here saw that car
giv them annoyed look... kekeke...

the spotlite i think to beam back to whoever hibeam him.
good idea! i want to put oso. kekekee...
i sometime kena.. drive 110km/h at plus hiway MIDDLE lane.
then... got idiot hibeam me behind. right lane is full edi,
can understand.. but y hibeam me? wan me break speed limit??
wataf!!

that time i wish i hv spotlight at behind my car butt. shine him
back kaw kaw until blind then accident.. kakaka.. damn im evil.

Last saturday the 26th of august
at nite, i went to DJ to takei, so i parked near a facing a corner shop near Pro-extreme CC. makan d then go takei, after that, i want to exit, got a car park behind me. infront alot of mamak customers, i use remote open lock got noise, no response from the crowd. turn on car n aircon, no response even thou my aircon unit damn noisy.
i step out of the car n ask who's car, ppl looking at me say duno. didn't want to onk cos so many sitting right infront, i also no use honk ppl sure dulan. no response so honk once.
Then some fucking fat jerk within my view oni jump up, wlak to his car to reverse. sei sor hai.
stupid fucker in black vios. if u were there this message is for u. FUCK YOU!
waste my time n patience.

EcstacyElmo , these kinda ppl no need give face wan ... if i were u i horn horn horn ady repeatedly .

i mean... like, horn horn twice. wait... no one, horn horn again. ... if still no one i hornnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn woohoo!

take brick and throw in the car la.. easiest way to get the drivers attention..

next time try whether or not the car got shock sensor.......
just kick the tire! and the the alarm go off if there's shock sensor. If not, than just honk!

anyway, if the car is near mine and installed with shock sensor; than when I start my engine, most probably the car alarm would go off.......hahahahaha

nola...the junction traffic light are out...so evryone wants to move n eventually lock each other up causing a massive horn and "i should move 1st" war....

wohoho.. talking bout traffic light case
yesterday heavy rain ar usj, cause d traffic light at summit there out or service!
then situition about d same with d pic, but even more worst!!! sigh...
we jam there for 20min just to get down to kesas highway from summit!