Idiot Drivers

well...its the mpv fuckers ignorant fault for not signalling but of course there's a possibility that he did it on purpose....

and its partly ur fault cuz ur going fastest on the slowest lane.
blaming on m'sian motorists courtesy on the road for not abiding to the speed limit....sigh....the limit is 80km/h right...if im not mistaken,i heard somewhere 80km/h limit applies on the slowest lane's limit....so since its a highway,u are allowed to drive max of 80km/h on the slowest lane...

Agree wif PocRoc.

If u zooming 150km/h at slow speed then ur fault lah. but MPV f*cker is SURELY 1000% fault whether he drive slow or fast or what. Not giving signal is the cause of many2 accidents and deaths too. So lazy to lift finger to turn signal on meh? tah fei kei easy pulak... sh***T "o34OH"£$IO"H")£$)(*!!..

me, i want to enter my house gate there oso gip signal.

have you guys drive @ federal highway on sunday?? try la, u to might xperience the same situation as him.... those fucker always drive slow @ fast lane... no matter u high beam or horn them, they just relax & enjoy their sunday drive...

& usually, these are the main cause for xcident in malaysia... i seldom hear about highly mod cars xcident... tak pernah kan?

is this consider stoopid?

06b.jpg

:retarded:

vuitton...

ya la.. sumtime damn make me want to ram their butt only.. sh*tt!! some on fast lane, even slower than middle lane. when i giv signal to cut fr middle lane, they oso go to middle lane.. WITHOUT signalling oso.. f*ck!! they really enjoy their sunday drive.. i agree..

where is that pic vuitton? that savvy is parking right? kekekeke... it shows how *TOUGH* a savvy is.. can simply park at the kerb. kakaka..

This is taken at a junction with traffic lights. It was red light. The bus
with reg plate WAK 143 just zoom in to the incoming lane. You can see the double line. It is a 2 way road. The bus even cut the red light after he see no car crossing. I took the pic with my old hp camera last year.. thats y not sharp cant see the plate. i meet this kind of bus drivers almost everyday when going back from work.

don....
usual scenarios in M'sian roads....
every morning rush hour; 2 lane up towards the junction can become 4 lanes up.......

hahahahaha

donCityZ said:
vuitton...

ya la.. sumtime damn make me want to ram their butt only.. sh*tt!! some on fast lane, even slower than middle lane. when i giv signal to cut fr middle lane, they oso go to middle lane.. WITHOUT signalling oso.. f*ck!! they really enjoy their sunday drive.. i agree..

where is that pic vuitton? that savvy is parking right? kekekeke... it shows how *TOUGH* a savvy is.. can simply park at the kerb. kakaka..

near mid valley towards bangsar... i think that fella mabuk already.... corner also he go straight... hahahaha... end up park on the curve...

I wasn't going real fast actually, i think it was within the speed limit , at most also 80 only coz i wasnt high revving, smoothly pick up only.. But at that speed if a car (in my case an ignorant MPV) suddenly slowly switch to ur lane , aih.. dunno la.. dun care ady la .. tnx guys for ur comments..

its that mpv fault for not signaling while wanna switch lane...
next time dun drive fast on slow lane, cuz malaysian slow lane.. is damn SLOW MAN!!!
slow lane r meant for lorry... hoho...
if u were driving on fast lane, tailgate whoever block your way la, haha
sure thry will give way
what happen to that savvy!!!
naik divider turun longkang?

its that mpv fault for not signaling while wanna switch lane...
next time dun drive fast on slow lane, cuz malaysian slow lane.. is damn SLOW MAN!!!
slow lane r meant for lorry... hoho...
if u were driving on fast lane, tailgate whoever block your way la, haha
sure thry will give way
what happen to that savvy!!!
naik divider turun longkang?

slow lane not really for lorry lar kev... its for those auntie and uncle.
lorry nowadays in fast lane edi.. doin 130km/h. the head of lorry even faster
sometime i clock them 150km/h.

......... lorry 130!!!!
omg........ serious shit????
crazy ar... they so daring liaw ar nowadays...
i know at kesas lots of overtake scence... bu not car... its lorry!!!
n i use kena potong by lorry at kesas... haha

I also experienced the power of Lorry-Head before. it was running without trailer. just the head.

So, i was suddenly came to it's back. following it into a turn, then it picked up after the turn into a straight. i ma followed it pickup lo. but who knows, it's pickup speed was damn fast. i then followed it pickup. the feeling was like chasing a normal modded car. pickup damn power. fast. i had to rev pretty higher then normal to catch up its pickup speed. no easy to chase man if it wanted to speed.

Don't play play...Lorry rocks...!!! imagine their engine size la...plus whatever boost and tuning they have in it...

it got damn big turbo one lar....
dun play play; they used to race it in the US..........

yes lorry / trailer engine got turbocharger.. and high CC.. so their torque damn hi.. and bhp too... high speed easily maintain 200km/h.. but since its not aerodynamic, it wont be stable at that speed. but torque damn kaw..
that y some lorry trailer which is empty, the driver really drive fast.. i tailgate a lorry head at 150km.h b4 and empty trailer 130kmh.. at fast lane. i hilite few times only go to middle lane and slow down a bit... err.. i was at 170 tat time.. kekekek... ok sue me.

donCITYz,
Well, some areas has some really crappy road designs and planning. I been staying in ss2 for 20 years and I still don't know where certain road numbers are, although logically, it should be near my home. hahaha

vuitton,
That car looks like it's doing a skate board trick called rail slide. haha