idiot drivers?
plenty in kl and pj nowdays..... IDIOTIC (y)
idiot drivers?

Cuz u no longer driving your Wira 1.8 GSR. People see this wira no longer here then they dare to drive like idiot already.
Last time under your control no such thing.![]()

nmgh![]()

Somehow, SF, fstr, and TitanRev keep saying nmgh.
U guys declared brohood is it.![]()

All learn stupidcar language only![]()
![]()
Cuz u no longer driving your Wira 1.8 GSR. People see this wira no longer here then they dare to drive like idiot already.
Last time under your control no such thing.![]()

situpidka, u mia front strut bar rm 75 iz for wat car one???
Aventador accident in london recently. Idiot driver or just bad luck? Haha.
Aventador Crash - Moment of Impact - YouTube
Poor BMW suddenly become victim of the situation. Kena crashed for just being parked at road side.
The lambo sure travel pretty fast while the car turn out unexpectedly. There was no sound of brake screeching to slow the Lambo.
Time to upgrade to a new Lambo model??
Poor BMW suddenly become victim of the situation. Kena crashed for just being parked at road side.
The lambo sure travel pretty fast while the car turn out unexpectedly. There was no sound of brake screeching to slow the Lambo.
Time to upgrade to a new Lambo model??
Exactly, sounds like the Lambo did not brake at all