Idiot Drivers

idiot drivers?

plenty in kl and pj nowdays..... IDIOTIC (y)

Cuz u no longer driving your Wira 1.8 GSR. People see this wira no longer here then they dare to drive like idiot already.

Last time under your control no such thing. :rofl:

These days ppl are getting more stupid.......

Saw a Malay driver (with cheapo sun glasses) driving from opposite direction in my lane. He should be driving on the lane on my right. (I'm no racist, but just telling matter of fact)

I blarred my horn, to indicate him that he drove in my lane. He make a blardy "donno" face, hiding behind his damn sun-glasses.
Are ppl today that stupid??? Until dont know which lane to drive??

I hope I was driving a truck then and just run him over flat and let him die...

Kopi o license drivers are everywhere in Malaysia. Dont need a PHD to xxplains there are so much of road accident in Malaysia.

Poor BMW suddenly become victim of the situation. Kena crashed for just being parked at road side.
The lambo sure travel pretty fast while the car turn out unexpectedly. There was no sound of brake screeching to slow the Lambo.

Time to upgrade to a new Lambo model??

Poor BMW suddenly become victim of the situation. Kena crashed for just being parked at road side.
The lambo sure travel pretty fast while the car turn out unexpectedly. There was no sound of brake screeching to slow the Lambo.

Exactly, sounds like the Lambo did not brake at all

If it only happens to some idiot illegal double parkers or parkers in Malaysia. Because they deserve it.

Talking about that, this idiot lady driver in Kuchai Lama, double parked behind me and I was driving my little mouse at that time. There is not enough space for me to reverse out.

Was hot sun that day. I honk a few times and no one came. I waited for like 5-10mins for that bitch to finally ran over to remove her car. She dare not even look at me. Thought of shouting at her but I just forget it and sped off instead of wasting my energy.

Bloody brainless. Want to double park yet is not right in front of that restaurant and not even a single phone number left on her dashboard. This type of ppl sure kena one day from hot headed ppl.

attachment.php

Exactly, sounds like the Lambo did not brake at all

Maybe couldn't brake at all :rofl:

• IMG_20140327_140816.jpg
    IMG_20140327_140816.jpg
    104.9 KB · Views: 290
I guess ppl are getting more stupid by the day. Yet our ministry of education claims more and more students are getting load of A in national examination.