Idiot Drivers

Haih, today confess i was reckless for a few seconds..

At the mayang traffic light place, the traffic lights were not working today dunno why .. So i kinda went fast, i dunno wtf was wrong with my mind, maybe coz also bad mood .. Just drove right and left past the two traffic lights without even stopping to look .. A taxi had to brake for me, another Navy blue saga sedan also had to brake for me.. Sigh.

Later slowed down wanted wave at the saga fella sorry, coz he also came into the road i turned into, but i think he tak nampak ..

Still cant believe i was a reckless fuck.. Damn lucky these two other cars watched out for me, if not i think accident dah.. Now feel guilty. Blarhh...

Drive safe guys.

This case I’m going to share with u might not be related to “idiot drivers”, but it’s a stupid situation that I met while driving. And I would like to say, those cars in the scenes are somehow idiots. especially those honking for fun.

Today, 5th November 2006, Sunday, visited TESCO Penang and met with a stupid rude incidence. I have never thought this will happen before.

Arrived at the car park, ground floor, looking for a parking slot. Then there’s one coming out, I then waited for it to come out. It actually took quite long time. Then I just wait. The lane I was in was quite narrow, and causing cars at my back to be forced to stop and wait. So, after a minute, one car started to honk. Then few more started to follow playing honking. The queue getting longer, but, I can’t help, since there’s no available slots ahead. So, I waited for this slot, ignoring the honking at my back. It’s irritating though. But, it’s my plan to have a family shopping here, as usually every week.

Then, came an idiot TESCO Penang security guard. Walked to the driver side of my car, then scolded me very rudely asked me to move forward, with combination of rough hand signs. I told him that I’m waiting for this parking slot. Still the idiot raised his voice asked me to find slots ahead. Stupid idiot, if there’s slot ahead, I would have moved forward. Ci bai! Then I waved my hand with my anger showing the sign “get lost” (otherwise I’m going to blow up). I was very very angry with such RUDE response from TESCO Penang. Then he walked away. I closed my window and continued waited for the slot.

After 10 seconds, then the car came out from the slot. I then make my moves get into the slot.

While I park, I can see the car at behind me waving hands, showing that he was irritating with this situation. Those cars at the back also gila with this.

What the hell man? Can’t u be patient? It’s weekend. Hack la these ppl.

Hell…it’s not my fault…it’s my right to wait for someone to come out from the slot and I wanted to park there. And it’s TESCO’s fault for having such a small lane allowing just one car to go through.

The most crazy part of all in this situation is the idiot fucker security guard. It’s very RUDE to chase away a customer, and nevertheless, the way they treat customers was hell RUDE. Raising voice at customers at first meeting. How can u just chase a customer from taking a parking, just to allow cars at the back to move? Idiots…no brain…

This is the TESCO Penang management problem. Never have proper brain to train their employees to be educated to treat their valued customers. The problem is, if I were to complain to the higher management, there won’t be any action. I don’t think they will warn these employees neither. I guess, my spending at their TESCO is just to be ignored. And who knows, my complain might pose danger to myself.

Conclusion, I just had my lunch there, and skipped my family shopping there. They have actually missed earning my money. I went to another shopping centre to spend my money. And I think I will not return to shop at TESCO Penang anymore. Noting that, I have spent at TESCO Penang, as a regular customer, every weekend, for many years. It’s enough for them from getting my spending.

This is not the first time I met stupid incidences at TESCO Penang. It’s been many stories, and one of them has been posted here. I am really tired of all these rudeness that’s happening here. I don’t want to recall them.

If u think i should create a new thread for this, please suggest me a topic...

all the fault is the driver that wanted to go out but he/she slow.

usually when i c people wanna park my place, i will faster start my car and move out already......even parking ticket and money also not yet prepared.

cause i understand it.....when i waiting for the people to come out but he/she is slow damn tulan 1....

after 1 min still belum keluar..
what they do in d car!!
make out ka..
damn la... when got car go in must fai fai get out ke ma...

anyway d security also dilemma
u as a guard u saw so many ppl horn... of cuz u have to do something
let say only 1 ppl horn u can forget it la...
but too many liaw thats why he take a choice to ask u go..

but heck as a guard cannot talk rude!!!
thats a very bad attitude to be!!!
guard must be firm but not rude!

The guard have to do something actually, his job .. But he din see the situation properly first before scolding u .

I would tell u that u should report the guard, but then i dont think the report would go thru to the higher level anyway..

It's the fault of the car in the parking la, taking their own sweet time.. Hate these kinda people. I also like gohkokeng will move out fast if people saw me wanting to come out.. But if no one saw me when i go in car, then i take my time la. Mwahahahaha!!

Thats why normally i would faster masuk kereta n hope nobody saw me yet.. So i can take my time.. LOL !!! :rofl: small confession... :rofl:

those security guard dun need any education level .... who knows there are the criminal themself....... eying on any good car with gadgets and then ask his friend to follow the car ...

fuck them........ o man ... i look at my hand and its whitish yellow..... what about the security fellow ?

I rather hate it when ppl dun have patience. Bloordy hell! Don't they know that parking needs to wait!?
Really idiotic of these immature guys.....
*sigh*

Sky...

I pity ur case... its nature of people nowadays to feel fed up if waiting too long. that lane can fit 2 cars or not? if can, i have solution for u, which i oso practise doing it.

1. U spotted a car coming out. U immediately stop and give signal.
2. The car very the slow slow like a chee bye. U wait a bit more.
3. Still no fast response, u directly drive behind the car which is suppose
to come out (make a T) and give way to car behind u while maintaining signal light.
4. When the car want to come out finally go to reverse gear (the reverse lamp lights up), then u backup slowly.
5. the car comes out and u go in.
6. hopefully everyone happy.

i do have to agree on the fact that, some lanes are too tight and cant squeeze 2 cars. and also due to the fact some ma chee bye drivers are just purposely do things slowly, come out slowly everything slowly like a snail... (=selfish).

i encounter idiot driver almost everyday..
but not in time to capture the photo. my hp camera
slow response... when wan to capture, need to
on, then wait a while.. then need to ON nightmode
(if nighttime) etc etc.

yesterday just before entrance to toll there is one
kinda overloaded kancil with 5 ppl behind.

at evening, around 5pm, i was at left lane heading toward
the leftest cash toll. the kancil was heading toward the right cash toll.
there was no other car there.. only 2 of us.. (the toll is not busy toll).

so as i approach the toll slowly like 40km/h (im on grandma mode
driving that day), and i noticed the kancil now is side by
side to me.. suddenly the kancil become closer, closer closer
to me.. almost hit side by side.. i hit brake and kinda
puzzled what the heck is this kancil doing.. then he simply
go into my lane.. (no signal no nothing) and enter the leftest
toll like nothing happen. *sigh*

i didnt even honk or angry or whatever to him. just ignored
him and drive as normal. kinda lose hope for those idiot drivers.

haayah, idiot drivers are everywhere ler. If all drivers were fully focused on their driving and followed all rules and have patience, there would be less than 10 accidents a day in the country.

The police is at fault for all the accidents in this country. Their enforcement is very poor, for example, they only focus on catching those speeding, just because its the easiest. They should instead concentrate on those who drive below the speed limit on the fast lane (hogging) and those who use handphones or smoke in the car and those who do not use their side indicators. These are the real road hazards, not those who speed, speed doesn't kill, stupidity and lack of focus/skill does.

The pigs should make good use of their 'super'-bikes and new cars to chase traffic offenders, not escort some 'happy dick' or pick up VVIP's kids from school. ptuiii...

its always been my dream that a "beheaded on the spot" ... rule will be inplement... only then can the roads be truly safe

yeah ... chop off their head...... and all mat rempit should have their head chopped off and put in the middle of the road for ppl to run over it...

"there can be only one..." as quoted in the series,Highlander, before chopping the head off...lolz

hahah but what if you waited and waited for a parking spot and thought you've secured yourself a place to park because theres someone getting into their car. mana tau the fucker just wanted to put shopping bags in the car. :retarded:

DLegend is correct

"who use handphones or smoke in the car and those who do not use their side indicators."

but law says cant use handphone.. but smoking is either same or more danger than hp.

PAR14,
either way, u are going to wait for the car anyway right? so, rather than waiting and blocking other people, its better waiting and not blocking other people. right?
but yah i agree, sometimes they are just putting the bags and then want to continue shopping. i also do that but i always give a hand signal to those waiting that im not coming out. this is normal courtesy which most of us ignore.

sometimes i forget to take something i get to my car back then ppl thought i wanna go out ill just tell them im taking my staff only so they wont wait for me

KeV-TEC said:
sometimes i forget to take something i get to my car back then ppl thought i wanna go out ill just tell them im taking my staff only so they wont wait for me
well, my experience is, sometimes, or most of the times, the car owner won't even care that i'm waiting for the slot. he/she just want to take or put something in his/her car. he/she didn't even care want to tell. i tried to wave hands at them wishing to ask them of the parking slot status, but they will just pretend not seeing me. then, at the end, walked away from car with chin up, or sometimes even look at me with the kind of face "what? what? what u want?".

haih...i met alot of this la...

sometimes, i feel like i'm unlucky all the times to meet all these stupid ppl.