Idiot Drivers

haha...just wanted to tell u to post ur story here from the other thread....than saw this thread got already....

anyway, sometimes like that one....it might be the little things that we never noticed but they felt offended about..
Alot of times I also dunno what I did wrong than got ppl come tiong me also...

but if I'm very pissed off like for your case; I might become the road bully by engaging in a not so nice scene aldy....
really admire your patience lar bro....

sky_legend... sometimes maybe d driver driving d car is a thief... who know he steal d car n wanna rob or something... really no idea... just be carefull...

Sky_Legend said:
few years ago, i met a stupid Merc S-Class at Tanjung Bungah, Penang. i was on my way to batu frengi. i didn't know what i did to this merc. suddenly, saw through my rear mirror, it was tail gating me. then, not long, it came to my side and rev kau (auto) tried overtake me, but couldn't. stopped at a traffic light side by side. he looked at me like i have just killed his father or raped his daughter. i didn't know this idiot before. then green light. i ma let him go first lo. dono what the hack, he cut into my lane infront of me, then hard brake infront of me. shit...forced me to emergency brake also. then i swerved to another lane. he again revved kau to my front and blocked me then emergency brake infront of me, tried to make me kiss it's ass. damn idiot. i then drove slow slow, like 30km/h. this idiot merc also just slow slow infront of me. he was playing with me. i saw a U-turn opportunity ahead. i decided to take that u-turn to get out of the merc way. the merc knew my move. it speeded to my front and blocked me from taking the U-turn. Fuck man...!!! then i stuck in the road straight ahead toward batu frengi.

then came to a traffic light. red. stopped side by side. haih...fed up

then i decided to just drag away from it this time, since it's going to be dangerous following it. then when green light...i just pulled out all my engine power to getaway from it. haha...it was a piece of cake. he couldn't catch up with me at all for the short straight. but important thing is, i am safe being infront of it. then came to another traffice light (alot of traffic lights along tanjung bunggah). I stopped ahead and just on my lane to go straight. and it reached me, but turned to left, into a housing area.

Phew...at last the bad driving experience ended. I was glad nothing happened. That idiot merc really wanted me to knock it, and wanted me to be in trouble. I guess it wanted to wack me also. I saw that idiot is the age of a father. Adults with kiddy brain. Coconut brain.

wow... nice word bro... coconut brain... hehe... if for me, i sure show him ..l.. !!! this kind of ppl really brainless... the brain not inside his head, is inside his butt !!!!

Woh... that merc could be a gangster or ahlong.. careful dont tempt their anger.. but since ur car powerful good can run away fr him... hehehe...

I almost hv same situation.. it is a 2 lane road. and the wira (with big exhaust) was driving slowly and in the middle of 2 lanes. the road is not highway, its just like a exit from housing area.. I was at fast lane doing 60. he was around 30-40 only.. summore at middle of 2 lanes!!! so i give a small and short horn.. pin pin.

Then he go to left and look at me from his driver seat like i just raped his gf at the passenger side..

I ignored and just go ahead as normal.. suddenly he REVV kaw and potong me at front almost hit my front light.. then he cont 30km.h again... i give signal to go to left lane, he oso follow.. go to right oso follow.. while doing it, he kept looking at rear view mirror.. looking2..

cikoi... i just follow him only 30km.h for 2km lidat.. then i turn to a junction and gave him high beam.. i saw he brake a bit as if want to u-turn and tiaw me..
that time i not power car.. wira 1.3 only, cant beat his wira.. i oso scared... coz got my gf inside that time..

donCityZ said:
Woh... that merc could be a gangster or ahlong.. careful dont tempt their anger.. but since ur car powerful good can run away fr him... hehehe...

I almost hv same situation.. it is a 2 lane road. and the wira (with big exhaust) was driving slowly and in the middle of 2 lanes. the road is not highway, its just like a exit from housing area.. I was at fast lane doing 60. he was around 30-40 only.. summore at middle of 2 lanes!!! so i give a small and short horn.. pin pin.

Then he go to left and look at me from his driver seat like i just raped his gf at the passenger side..

I ignored and just go ahead as normal.. suddenly he REVV kaw and potong me at front almost hit my front light.. then he cont 30km.h again... i give signal to go to left lane, he oso follow.. go to right oso follow.. while doing it, he kept looking at rear view mirror.. looking2..

cikoi... i just follow him only 30km.h for 2km lidat.. then i turn to a junction and gave him high beam.. i saw he brake a bit as if want to u-turn and tiaw me..
that time i not power car.. wira 1.3 only, cant beat his wira.. i oso scared... coz got my gf inside that time..

wah... that wira so ganas ar?!?! don worry la... wira 1.3 also power wan... every gear revv till 6.5k la... sure cut him wan... :shades_smile:

donCityZ said:
coz got my gf inside that time..

true story from my sis... she is a nurse ma... 1 night she working night shift...
got accident... a couple was sent to ER...
both them also minor injuries... but d girl... face kena scrath!!! jesus christ!!!!
ask what happen...
they say he was driving n fetching his gf home...
then got this waja driver like cucuk his back...
then he tak syok play with him la... zig zag cut here cut there...
n also... d waja was filled with 5 guy... dye hair summore...
he still wanna mess with them... haih...
so suddenly d waja cut in front of him... get down from d car wit baseball stick...
smash his car window n widescreen... then chow!!!
so this idiot bf... minor scratch on d hand only... but his lovely gf...
sad case... kena face!!!! it was this guy who wanna mess up wit them end up his gf become d very innocent VICTIM!!!
so guys... pls dun mess with them... their life not worth it if compare with us...
but if u still wanna play with them... make sure u were alone in d car!!!
cuz... u wanna play with them, u take d risk, dun drag other ppl along

After going thru all 19 pages of this thread .. i feel funny and pity to all these people.

I dont have anything to snap .. just because most of the road users are idiot and we cant change them .. :) .. unless they change theirselves ..

Cheers!

KeV-TEC said:
so guys... pls dun mess with them... their life not worth it if compare with us...

Yeah, if i fetch passanger, i nv race, go fast n play, that's y sumtimes if i alone, i was a crazy guy.... Coz i oso dun 1 any1 bcome victim... :embaressed_smile:

m'sian ppl when driving like a gangster. always provoke ppl. wat to do. dun want to get sakit. just let go la. dun try mess with them. if not we kena. thats y nowadays so many murder case. maybe thing like this. they want to revenge. make sure ur father or grandfather is godfather from Italy then can mess with them. bring along ak47 or at least gun in ur car. when thing like this happen just bang them. haha. die on da spot. wah syiok ooo.

if ur car fibre bodykits,u wont wanna simply bang...hehe
later ur wallet kena gang banged

i mean bang is shoot them la. not bang with car. fkos la wreck our car. unless u use backhoe as ur ride. haha.

mohalw said:
that's y sumtimes if i alone, i was a crazy guy

.................... war... alone drive like crazy huh...
like this also can ar........
this same apply to me too... ahahaha
but depends also la...

i just like to speeding only. i try to avoid zig zagging or drive like crazy.
if empty road sometime i speed up. hehe. so i am idiot too rite? kekeke..

BlackSamurai said:
PAR14, if you do know the plate, send it to JPJ
at least 2 traffic ticket he shall receive,

1. Double line overtaking
2. dangerous driving.

its not my vid though. found it on youtube. so dont want to 'chap su'. no problem go find problem meh? hehe.

sky_legend- maybe next time you encounter this kinda driver, just tell urself that maybe his grandmother is getting married again and he's late or something like that.
or maybe he took "to experience the true power of a sportscar(in this case a merc), you gotta drive like you stole it." quote too seriously kua.

Sky_Legend said:
Morning updates...
erm...i wonder what time is it leaving? as far as i know...very late...
If I were you, I'd stick a note on the wind screen with super glue that says, "PARK PROPERLY, DUMB FUCK". And when you put the glue, make sure you make the word F U C K with the glue and stick it at the middle of the side window. When he peels it off, the paper stains will stick to the window and form the word F U C K. Then take a brick and smash it through the window.

KeV-TEC said:
true story from my sis... she is a nurse ma... 1 night she working night shift...
got accident... a couple was sent to ER...
both them also minor injuries... but d girl... face kena scrath!!! jesus christ!!!!
ask what happen...
they say he was driving n fetching his gf home...
then got this waja driver like cucuk his back...
then he tak syok play with him la... zig zag cut here cut there...
n also... d waja was filled with 5 guy... dye hair summore...
he still wanna mess with them... haih...
so suddenly d waja cut in front of him... get down from d car wit baseball stick...
smash his car window n widescreen... then chow!!!
so this idiot bf... minor scratch on d hand only... but his lovely gf...
sad case... kena face!!!! it was this guy who wanna mess up wit them end up his gf become d very innocent VICTIM!!!

aiyo... wat the hell man... haizz... wanna play also play with fren enough liao la... still go mess with those samsing !!! now i think the bf really really regret liao...

LOL
DSC00069.jpg

DSC00074.jpg

Isn't it what people do? When ppl cucuk u or u cucuk ppl its to race ady.. hahahahaaha!! But wtf la, cucuk ppl ady but still nak get down hit ppl? Losers!

Pocroc : damn dumb la that car parked there at sunway, that lane already enuff space for one car pass thru only he go park there. some ppl memang dumbass. Did u put a note on his windscreen? mwahahahhaa

wanted to la...but was rushing and wasting my time...we just took a detour.
dont have to bother these ppl because they think its public holiday or festive seasons,they can park however they like...how much u try to open their eyes...they'll still do the same elsewhere...all i do is just expose