I wanted to buy skyline!!!!!!

I played many cars,now i have honda S2000,evo etc..what else could i drive? Skyline loo..U understand o not? U purist meh? not if u never touch S2000 steering before.

funny..purist is determined by touching s2000 steering..lol

Which dealership selling S2000 now? I wanna go touch the wheel. :confused:

I played many cars,now i have honda S2000,evo etc..what else could i drive? Skyline loo..U understand o not? U purist meh? not if u never touch S2000 steering before.

u play many cars? playstation ar? very nice to play hor... when you plan to come back to reality, better go drive a real car. purists don't "PLAY" cars, they drive it.

haiya, raining, either u don't buy at all or u bring ur s2000 and drag race in sepang to settle the beef.

either way, i won't be amused if u just brought your forza motorsports 2 steering to sepang.

yeah,playstation is nice,u should try it,it's good for people who don't risk their life. U keep ur dream car at garage,wreck it inside the game..why not??

---------- Post added at 05:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

so what r u drivnig to sepang drag race? ur dad S class?

---------- Post added at 05:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

if u r purist,u should know that..no one drag honda S2000 if they have other better choice. those u saw in youtube drag their honda S2000 because..i don't know,u tell me

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

anyway,is ur car inside forza motorsports? it's kinda weird,they don't really put proton inside it.

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

anyway,a stock skyline is disappointed,as easy as that. That's all i gonna say,end of it.

yeah,playstation is nice,u should try it,it's good for people who don't risk their life. U keep ur dream car at garage,wreck it inside the game..why not??

so, your definition of purist is someone who doesn't risks their life, plays playstation and only drive s2000?

btw, you haven't answered why you have an evo now and plan to buy a GTR. you finally realized that you're not a purist and just a poser? :rolleyes:

or is your s2000 actually in your memory card?

buying GTR is because i don't want to go continential yet. besides buying GTR,i don't really have a better choice now.

---------- Post added at 05:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

so buying GTR is my last stage before going continential cars

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

why u guys keep saying that buying S2000 is impossible..is it that hard for u to believe that someone actually having that car in this forum?>

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

wow...i didn't know that having S2000 is so hard to believe in this forum

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

okay..u want prove,try me..give me some questions about that car

what the heck of this "purist" in this whole thread......????
it sounded like nudist who enjoying their naked life with coconut juice under the hot son burning their skin imagining owning this car that car bla bla bla.......post some pics and prove to all of them that u are what u r....no nudist or purist!........end of story.

what the heck of this "purist" in this whole thread......????
it sounded like nudist who enjoying their naked life with coconut juice under the hot son burning their skin imagining owning this car that car bla bla bla.......post some pics and prove to all of them that u are what u r....no nudist or purist!........end of story.

:rofl: x 1,000,000

i sakit perut liao...

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------

why u guys keep saying that buying S2000 is impossible..is it that hard for u to believe that someone actually having that car in this forum?

putting words in our mouth now? since when did we saying buying s2000 is impossible? we are just asking you why you make a statement that S2000 is a purist car. we are also asking you what is your definition of purist. both of which you haven't bothered to answered and just choose to keep on talking BS. :rolleyes:

why don't u post ur skyline too..coz it's starting to get hard to believe that u own a skyline,mizuniri77 ..wowww

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:12 PM ----------

come on,let me see ur skyline,,it;s been my favourite car since last time

okokok.....goto buy GT-R35.......no more argument...........:banghead::banghead:

why don't u post ur skyline too..coz it's starting to get hard to believe that u own a skyline,mizuniri77 ..wowww

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:12 PM ----------

come on,let me see ur skyline,,it;s been my favourite car since last time

please.... please.... pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee help me to find WHICH POST i said i have a skyline? :rolleyes:

and btw, you still haven't answered the questions. why is only s2000 considered a purist car and what is your definition of purist? or are you going to ignore the questions again and then carry on with your stupid ranting that stock skyline no power, but you like skyline, but its still not a purist car like s2000, and you wanna own a skyline before you start buying continental cars?

p/s - post a pic of yourself with your car la... very fast only ma. walk out to ur garage, take a pic with your phone with the date and time stamp. then post in zth. otherwise, i can find pics like those anywhere on the internet la... i can even find a GTR pic and act as if i own a GTR lor... haihz...

haha..i knew u would say that. things r getting more and more childish here,thats it....oh ya,about the question who is purist n who is not..okok,i announce that you,mizunori77,is the best purist i'v ever talk,met or whatever. i'm not purist,so so not purist. so,win win situation. coz i have purist car,doesn't mean i'm purist

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:30 PM ----------

i love sony playstation,doesn't mean i can't buy those cars. Game is for action,car is for collections

haha..i knew u would say that. things r getting more and more childish here,thats it....oh ya,about the question who is purist n who is not..okok,i announce that you,mizunori77,is the best purist i'v ever talk,met or whatever. i'm not purist,so so not purist. so,win win situation. coz i have purist car,doesn't mean i'm purist

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:30 PM ----------

i love sony playstation,doesn't mean i can't buy those cars. Game is for action,car is for collections

what the hell r u trying to say here man...????????????????
geez.............

so,can u post ur ride mizunori77? i wont say u download those pic from website,i'm not that childish

---------- Post added at 06:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:40 PM ----------

'WE' are not that childish

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:40 PM ----------

huh? damn fXXk i'm talking to the wind

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

where is everybody?

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

anyway it's so so NICE talking to u guys. i wish i could have more time to spend with u all!!

---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

and before i leave, tell u all a truth..i never own a honda S2000 or evo in real life. those are too expensive for me,i'm just a pen salesman,and i just got myself a new camera.. U all got me!

---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

for those who wants to meet me,well still can be arrange..i'll bring my mom's mini van,as long as i return it back safety before 10pm.

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:04 PM ----------

goodbye for now

Last edited by a moderator: