I wanted to buy skyline!!!!!!

blood : GT-T = Boring...hehehe...damn..seems like lot of ppl gonna shoot me this time...

alvin...different strokes for different folks. to me, not yet boring. what's boring is trying to find money to upgrade!!!!!

stock GT-R sucks
especially handling wise

drive a stock Evo and then immediately hop in a stock GTR and you will know what i mean.
but a modded GTR.... wow

the smallest of change can give big results

:hmmmm::adore: What u smell there is an UPGRADE ... an entire car UPGRADE from a GTT to a GTR 34 V-Spec II NuR .... :rofl::thefinger:

Wah, this Satigue OKB sia (Orang Kaya Baru) ...ler ... Bring in R35 (with AP), then get "local" R34 V-Spec II NuR ... wah lan!! what a garage man!! :adore:
wah lau yeh.....dun frame me....later ppl come rob me man:hmmmm:

stock GT-R sucks
especially handling wise

drive a stock Evo and then immediately hop in a stock GTR and you will know what i mean.
but a modded GTR.... wow

the smallest of change can give big results

You got my vote there! :smokin::smokin::smokin:

I played many cars,now i have honda S2000,evo etc..what else could i drive? Skyline loo..U understand o not? U purist meh? not if u never touch S2000 steering before.

like u said,im not purist at all coz im never had a change to touch S2000's steering before :rofl:

so purist driver

1.u seldom respond to those thread u started,not even a thanks and this show how purist u are?
2.u expect everybody know u r purist from the 1st post u stated?
3.what kinda answer do u expect in you 1st post?pls answer my question posted previously in this thread

and your point is?

you don't have enough budget to make it to be as powerful as you want?
or you are looking for someone who is selling 400hp R34?

im sure purist like you will know what are u looking for by creating such topic and question,no matter it's about how purist you are,how skillful you are,how wealthy you are or even how good you are in a dream,there should be a reason for you to start a thread like this right?

so what's that should be?a purist owner of hyundai,daihaisu,evo GTA,S2000?

geez...answering a question seems kinda challenging nowadays :smokin:

Cool that u have actually played with your cars...Anyone who has driven a skyline knows that u can never fulfill your need for speed by driving a bog standard BNR, so it takes an enthusiast to understand this.He or she can take the next step by modding the car to fulfill that need

Im a purist in my own way and i dont intend to drive s2000 although its a great car.