3 supra spotted within 3 days.... but didnt manage to take pict cos phone camera too slow... very troublesome..... 1st supra is dark purple/maybe black in colour with some tribal decals at both side... saw it inside JE shop.... 2nd supra spotted at taman tun... whole car is orange in colour.... included gt wing... with blitz bodykit.... same as blackie... 3rd supra spotted jus now at klcc.... white in colour.... nice..
sorry if out of topic,
taken from ae101 hk boys.....phew, tak tahan wooooo
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M001_8.jpg
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M021_1.jpg
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M019_1.jpg
The supra with wide body kit and 19inch rims was located at a spray shop at the row of shops behind daichii. the spray shop i think it was call paint something...
This journey begin last Sat when i drop by at my parents house and saw my bro and dad is peeking donw the engine bay of the Pajero while discussing something. I decided to join and they said they want to do top...
Hi guys, I am from JB, just bought a 2nd hand honda civic fd2 no-R 1.
I am looking to turbocharge it. Got any workshop to recommend ?
this is my 1st car, so i got no prior dealing with workshop before.
Please help...
If you're a karting junkie than you're very likely to be a adrenalin junkie as well. Starting off with 80cc fun-karts to full blown shifter karts that go and stop much quicker than some of today's supercars, karting...