I hate Jenson Button

normality78

Woah... this guy is really getting my nerve. He always like to talk big. Say he can be WDC. then with the recently what he said to Ferrari, said what he want to stand at top to look down on Micheal. Pls la..... plp is how many yrs of WDC and he is not even a consistant driver yet wanna talk so big.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
out there also have Ferrari fans and Anti-Ferrari fans.
So Peace. Peace.

The way JB spoke is more for entertainment bit and self motivation, but it show that what he have in his brain. I believe others champion like Schumi, Mika, Rubens won't think it in that way when they are podium. Just my 2 cents.

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by normality78@Mar 1 2005, 00:54
Woah... this guy is really getting my nerve. He always like to talk big. Say he can be WDC. then with the recently what he said to Ferrari, said what he want to stand at top to look down on Micheal. Pls la..... plp is how many yrs of WDC and he is not even a consistant driver yet wanna talk so big.
What's WDC? What does it stand for? :(

normality78

Wahaha, i dun mind Jenson Button trying to fight over with Schummy but thn use better words or more polite la........

normality78

bigboystoys

Sep 25, 2004
it's about time we have some drivers that go out and talk as they please....

seriously normality78... don't you think F1 has become damn boring the last few years? all the drivers talk as though they read from a script...

i for one would love to see all the drivers start cursing and damning each other on the papers... and then start bumping each other off the circuits during races...

if they're too polite and do things conventionally... i'd rather watch something else..

:)

FTO

Originally posted by bigboystoys@Mar 3 2005, 09:50
it's about time we have some drivers that go out and talk as they please....

seriously normality78... don't you think F1 has become damn boring the last few years? all the drivers talk as though they read from a script...

i for one would love to see all the drivers start cursing and damning each other on the papers... and then start bumping each other off the circuits during races...

if they're too polite and do things conventionally... i'd rather watch something else..

:)
mayb you should try Nascar, coz they're bumping each other quite often,and the american is not as conventional as the europeans too
This is F1 Racing, not bumper car racing...LOL

bigboystoys

Sep 25, 2004
no this is more like a parade of expensive single-seaters

there's not much action these days... no pre-race scorns... no post-race insults.. etc etc... it just doesnt measure up to the races i saw few years back...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bigboystoys,
are you a fans of WWF? coz what ever you demand can be found at WWF :lol:

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
I think Jenson Button Rocks. He's one BIG potential, like Webber and Sato. These are 3 ppl I support.

normality78

Wahahaha i also like thm bumping each other. but i guess i'll only see it happen in touring cars championship

normality78

or they are too fragile to bump? whahahah

zero4

too fragile to bump, especially at the speed they are travelling

button does have the potential, let him talk as he please, see he can show it or not

BAR HON HON HONDA!!!!

bigboystoys

Sep 25, 2004
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 3 2005, 15:25
bigboystoys,
obviously you haven't been watching F1 before this... or maybe only very recently??

the last driver to be loud-mouthed is eddie irvine.. and he only retired couple of years back.... i presume you only started watching f1 just 1 or 2 seasons back??

think before you talk...

FTO

Originally posted by bigboystoys+Mar 6 2005, 16:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (bigboystoys @ Mar 6 2005, 16:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai@Mar 3 2005, 15:25
bigboystoys,
obviously you haven't been watching F1 before this... or maybe only very recently??

the last driver to be loud-mouthed is eddie irvine.. and he only retired couple of years back.... i presume you only started watching f1 just 1 or 2 seasons back??

think before you talk... [/b][/quote]
don't need the insult & agrresiveness when ppl are just joking, the one should do "think before you talk" here is clearly you.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Button has a lot of potential. He can talk all he wants cause no proper driver is going to pay any attention to him ;).

More Super GT content from easy-going Saturday, the calm before the war. Show cars are displayed all-around the Sepang Circuit's welcome centre as well as promo girls providing the sweeter side of the Super GT Scene. Enjoy the Pictures while we bring you more action as the Super GT Race commences in a couple of hours...