Hyundai Owners

tiburon
so if i wanna add a safc or somethign just refer to the seimens ecu? that cant be ritre? ours is the map version...do you have the ecu diagram?

drill,
you were in setapak a few days ago arr? parked near the main road...i think i saw a red scoupe leeh...ahahah

Tiburon, ihad my ecu inspected edi...well sad to say mine is not the same at all.....coz compare it with the ecu diagram for vr4,evos,gsr and proton 4g's ecu,none of them is them same.....

Deep$h+$...wahh u really got the guts to put in all the effort arr..good luck dude....dont forget to invite me to go for a spin when ur monster ready ya!!!

Tan...no laa..it wast me...coz a few days back i was not in the nood to go out anywhere.....just lepak at my hosing area only....my rear tyre was torn on my way back home from seremban...luckily i able to find an used tyre.....

shit man...last week so suwey laa....first my tyres..then i had to spend another rm300 for a ayam brand spark plug cable, a new set of spark plugs.and until now still cant find a new distributor cap for my car.Went to hyundai they said their stock finish....tiu......

ahaha...my car just came out of the workshop...ahaha
now can mod car again...aeheha..whats wrong with your radiator cap?
and whats the spark plug brand? my coupe can use arr?

its not radiator cap laa bro..its distributor....well its just worn out so gonna need to change to a new one....and it seems that my car need a new set of clutch..shit..money again.....coz current boost set at 1.27 bar but the clutch just cant stand the pressure.....bout the spark plug, i use ngk platinum only..it will last only for about 6 month in my engine...hehehe....stupid spark plug!!!

hahaha....turbos are ok...its just that my hands a bit itchy...so i make the boost higher..if not..the maintenance is ok..yalor..what do make out of a car heavier than iswara with a 133 stock hp = very slow car(even normal satria 1.6 can potong me like hell).

i work at somewhere in tropicana....y?saw my car before?hehehe

Nowadays, seeing more and more nice looking Elantra with nice bodykits, too bad my phone have no camera, if not, sure take pictures post in here for all. Been seeing them around PJ area alot. SS2 especially.

wasai zique where ya gone to man?
aahah...hibernating?
drill you sure stock satria 1.6 can beat you arR?
sure or not?

yup...kena cucuk with a few of them like hell....well..maybe theresult will be different after i change the clutch and turbine and add a few controllers...hehehehe..but that will take years to come...coz i am trying as hard as i can to quite modding car....

Sorry ah....
I've been busy with this new job of mine. Alot of work to do, and no time to online, It has been like a good 2 - 3 weeks since I last got the chance and time to log on and check out ZTH.... hands itchi like mad wondering about the discussion you all are having.

And I'll be moving to JB for 3 months for work. Hopefully there's a cybercafe near the apartment/house that me and my colleagues will rent, if not, I'll suffer man. Will feel so deprived of ZTH and my emails/chats...

wasai so cham arr?
aiseeh drill no nit to scared... ur tubo sure can tapau them one..ahaha... :D

hi all..
hi all...
i'm new here and need some shifu for an advice..
I'm driving hyundai coupe 1.8M and currently had installed a SAFC2, K&N air filter and nismo exhaust system in my car... what else i can do to increase the performent of my car beside bolt-on a turbo kit or gantung a engine??....
change a clutch can increase my car performent?
And any bodykit can recomment at Johor for those stay at JB?
any coupe owner from JB here??
thanks..

Originally posted by drill@Sep 24 2004, 05:14
hahaha....turbos are ok...its just that my hands a bit itchy...so i make the boost higher..if not..the maintenance is ok..yalor..what do make out of a car heavier than iswara with a 133 stock hp = very slow car(even normal satria 1.6 can potong me like hell).

i work at somewhere in tropicana....y?saw my car before?hehehe
Not so bad ler the ori power for 1.8l Elantra, at least mine can tail a Wira with 4G93 NA, not to say want to potong ler, at least I dun eat smoke.

Post you car pic and engine pic here ler fren! I believe everyone want to see ler

BTW, need to ask anyone knows that if the Greddy E-Manage can be use in Elantra 02? I think it is selling cheap Rm1800 for that ecu.

I can oni log into zth on weekends oni, so sory if reply late ;)

ermm....hms...i tot u can get cheaper price for the e-manage nowadays...anyway...i heard that the thing doesnt goes well for turbos...izzit true?

Originally posted by cws@Oct 1 2004, 17:51

hi all...
i'm new here and need some shifu for an advice..
I'm driving hyundai coupe 1.8M and currently had installed a SAFC2, K&N air filter and nismo exhaust system in my car... what else i can do to increase the performent of my car beside bolt-on a turbo kit or gantung a engine??....
change a clutch can increase my car performent?
And any bodykit can recomment at Johor for those stay at JB?
any coupe owner from JB here??
thanks..
really no ppl can help on this??

bro..our kind is rare and can bve said as quite new for deeper kind of mods....i suggest u ask the hyundaiperformance members to try and help u. I know many of us here wud like to help....but dunno how...well basically what i know is dat why dont u do first stage of prot and polish ur head....hope dis helps...