Hyundai Car Listing

walauweh..sorry sorry
seems like in da list
me da only one got nocar yet heheh

ruhaz-sonata 1 92

errr learning...where got tipu..i said for that nite i drive atosz only...but i do own another hyundai ler....eh coupe with 3311 i dunno...but 5511 i know laa....hehehehehe...

ruhaz bro.... do live somewhere in kl or selangor??? do join us if u r free dis Sun nite for TT.... :)

errr learning...where got tipu..i said for that nite i drive atosz only...but i do own another hyundai ler....eh coupe with 3311 i dunno...but 5511 i know laa....hehehehehe...

ruhaz bro.... do live somewhere in kl or selangor??? do join us if u r free dis Sun nite for TT.... :)

arghh @@ then you must hurry come find me yam cha laaaaaa~ i wanna sit ur fast car !~~~~~

Hurry up guys! sign up your name to get the chance to see drill's car! :D

damansara project near the KDU collage ya ! i wanna sigh up @@ i wanna sit !! broom broooooom

Date: 6th March
Day: Sunday
Time: 9.30
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya

Anyone interested of coming just place your name in the list:

1. S-Coupe (Hyundai Scoupe)
2. Drill

FFK List
1. BS

Hey bro,

Will try to make it there....

Originally posted by apex@Mar 3 2005, 14:53
b]

apex: Damansara projet is on the same road as SMK Damansara Jaya on the way to the old Lim Kok Wing.

All: If u guys want another location, you guys can suggest.

Time: 9.30
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya

2. Drill
3. learning86

Not sure:
1. limch1

FFK List
1. BS

Originally posted by S-Coupe+Mar 3 2005, 18:22 -->
QUOTE (S-Coupe @ Mar 3 2005, 18:22 )
--QuoteBegin-apex
@Mar 3 2005, 14:53
b]

apex: Damansara projet is on the same road as SMK Damansara Jaya on the way to the old Lim Kok Wing.

All: If u guys want another location, you guys can suggest.
[/quote]
williams!! ehh..wrong post.. :lol: :lol:

lolz , why not murni huh ?? aiyeh i dun have car yet woh need 1 good and safety driver fetch me leh !~~~!!@@

hmmm....murni got nice food...but can u confirm got parking or not??? dont want to waste time and petrol to circle around jez to find parking!!! anyway...i think jez meetup at projet and then only if u guys wanna go somewhere else we can discuss leh....

yeah, agree with drill, go to meet a place with damn lot of party space, at least can take group photo before minum and makan

Time: 9.30 - 10.15 pm ...then head to somewhere else
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya (same road as SMK Damansara Jaya on the way to the old Lim Kok Wing.)

2. Drill (Hyundai Scoupe Psst...)
3. learning86

Not sure:
1. limch1

FFK List
1. BS

learning86 - Where do u stay, probably transportation can be provided for you. Good and safe driver..that one i cannot promise u.. :P

BlackSamurai - Cannot make it back in time for the TT? Please try...

COME ON GUYS!! LETS MAKE THIS HAPPEN FOR ONCE!! MORE PEOPLE PLEASE!!

Everyone is welcome even non-hyundai drivers but hyundai lovers and enthusiast! Are you all not proud of your cars? standard..modified..slow..fast..ugly..macho.. Just come..we can share experiences and knowledge of our cars and get to know one another at the same time. If the response is good... we can actually plan a trip somewhere further where we can have a stretch of hyundai cars.. :D

wah no safety meh !~ scare la , becoz did't sit very bely fast car b4 leh !~ i stay at pj ss2 only nya~~ wanna TT coz i need to know alot alot bout cars modi things~

S-Coupe, I wish to come also :( , the the schedule is made 3 months ago.
come for all those who are interested to find out more about Hyundai.

S-Coupe .. dun scared the small kids :P

;) errm ...small kids is me ar >.< why like that !~~~ come la come la v go TT chi chat share your exp to me~

Hello brother

How come so little ppl only? Just now went to Project Damansara and saw lots of bettles.. Must be a VW TT.. that's so cool

Time: 9.30 - 10.15 pm ...then head to somewhere else
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya (same road as SMK Damansara Jaya on the way to the old Lim Kok Wing.)

2. Drill (Hyundai Scoupe Psst...)
3. learning86

Not sure:
1. limch1

FFK List
1. BS