hwl hi-lo/soft-hard

d2 purple color 1 not red color 1..(http://www.d2racingsport.com/type-street.htm)

no good?

---------- Post added at 03:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------

d2 purple color 1 not red color 1..(http://www.d2racingsport.com/type-street.htm)

no good?

if want cheap go for
1.mines
2.GAB
3. HWL
4.hotbitz

bout the rest not sure...

HWL user here in proton wira. two thumbs up for the handling. However, do not expect it to give u very comfortable ride as it might be a bit hard for normal user.

go for titan...superbb...used gab and tein before, none can beat titan..

To all otai here, just to tumpang thread.

All sifus here...

My ride has this weird sound at the rear right wheel... Everytime go through uneven road, will hear 'ting ting' (or may b 'tak tak') kind of sound...only happens at rear right side...

Suspect absorber kong though... Anyone experience this b4??

Really appreciate all the precious feedback.

If really kong, then I have to fork out $$$ for an aftermarket absorber d...

I understand that it's a give n take thingy... Wan comfy, sacrifice performance. Wan performance, give up comfy. Therefore, I would go for High/Low/Soft/Hard type..

Any brand to recommend? I believe this which brand is good thingy had been discussed before many times...sorry for a little bit lazy to search...

Brand : GAB? Titan? HWL? Koni? (may b out of budget)

Hope experienced user can provide valuable info.

Question!:::

does this type of adjustable can be serviced,repaired,or to change the spring??

http://202.76.227.240/images/28/2839469467.jpg

if can change spring does titan's spring can be fitted to this???

:adore:

i prefer tein ove titan

Tein is over my budget bro.. And there must be some reason why ppl recommend TITAN over TEIN.

Wait till this weekend I send my ride to my mechanice and let him has a check... I foresee my absorber really kong d based on the symptom observed. :hmmmm:

Does HWL got superstrut for AE101/AE111?

i asked a few shop, they never heard of it...

:hmmmm: