Hus From Sng

What about Nakamichi CD400? will it be cheaper to get from Sing?

firstly,i thanx Tom for not deleting tis thread and had moved it here instant. THANKS.

alpine 9855 - rm2050 with 1 yr agent warranty
alpine 9835 - rm1850 without warranty

price includes 1st time postage via Pos Laju to u.
many had asked if it's safe and I ensured u that it is as it's registered parcel and comes with a tracking code which u can track on http://www.pos.com.my

i'm from JB.I dun COD as i need the full payment to proceed n get the HU for u.

sorry, no nakamichi.
my friend's shop has Alpine, Pioneer, JVC n Clarion.

interested in the 9855, does it comes with the remote as well?

so payment how? maybank2u ar?

and send by parcel it's a bit risky, got insurance ar...

or pm me the price if i go jb and collect from u

Gh0sT said:
interested in the 9855, does it comes with the remote as well?

so payment how? maybank2u ar?

and send by parcel it's a bit risky, got insurance ar...

or pm me the price if i go jb and collect from u

yes,with remote and 1yr agent warranty in SNG. if any problem, send to me and i will follow up on ur behalf.
yes,maybank2u for the payment method.
send by Pos Laju is veri safe and it comes with a tracking code to track online and delivery time abt 1-2 days.
rm50 discount if u collect the player from mi in JB.pls note i still need full payment(rm50 off if u collect in JB) to proceed to get the player for u.

SanTa_Clause said:
I want Alpine 9833...got alpine double din?

9833 no stock alreadi.
9835 have,but there's no warranty for tis player...
y not get the newer models...
no double din,...sorry.

bro u have the pioneer DVH-P5650MP its a DVD player and comes with a monitor..AV-7*** cant remember..its a package thingy..like a doule din..but its 2 single din.. u have tht..can let me know how much it cost thx..really interetsde

i have dvh5650.

but i'm not sure if it can play dvd,but can play vcd.
i have not seen the actual spec.
dvh5650 is going for rm2050 without monitor.

my friend did told me there's another 1 which is package with in-dash monitor and can play dvd, that 1 is going for abt rm4600(price and model have to be confirm).
i dun think so i can bring it tis package in-dash monitor n HU as the box will likely b big.
unless u said u dun wan the box, then i will get the details for u.

cool

i guess must be the same model than the DVh -5650 can play dvd..can u find out the price of the monitor...because this comes in 2 diff Box..so let me knpw the price..the whole set..since now know the price of the player..he monitor.. the model is Av sumthing,,7*** ...the whole package..and got warranty..thx,,

monitor

the monitor model is avx-7650.

if i duwan the box how much,.

the price of pioneer dvh5650 drop by rm100 bcos my friend jus checked and confirmed he gave mi wrong pricing.

4041:
pioneer monitor avx7650 : rm3850
pioneer monitor dvh5650 : rm1950
if bundled together as a package rm5600.
1 yr warranty from shop.
anything problem jus send back to me and i will follow up on ur behalf.

SORRY!!!
my mistake...luckily i checked n found out.

pioneer avx7650 : rm3850 (comes with monitor and dvd player)
pioneer dvh5650 : rm1950 (jus HU)

Latest Price

Pioneer DEH 7750 MP - rm1000
Pioneer 9650 - rm1700
Pioneer AVX7650 - rm3850
Pioneer DVH5650 - rm1950
All pioneer HUs with 1yr shop warranty

Alpine 9835 - rm1850 ( No warranty)
Alpine 9851 - rm1350 (1 yr agent warranty)
Apline 9853 - rm1550 (1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine 9855 - rm2050 (1 yr agent warranty)

interested pls email me at [email protected]