Hus From Sng

ijnek

found that the pionner 7700 and the 7750 are almost similar display and looks. Does those two HU are the same? Is the 7750 are for the Asian market only while the 7700 are for the European maket?

yes,7700 n 7750 veri similar.
frankly speaking,i dun know wat the difference between tis two,but my guess is 1 is 4 Western countries n the other is Asian.
i'm using the 7750.
as with all the pioneer HUs that i have used,tis player has not let mi down.it has not skip on the cds,cd-rs tat i have played using it.
and it's much better than the 5650 that i was previously using. :)
which player r u interested at?
the latest price list is the 1 with all the confirmed prices.
email mi at [email protected] if u r interested.

ijnek said:
Latest(Confirmed) Price list

Pioneer 7750 - rm1000
Pioneer 9650 - rm1700

Alpine 9851 - rm1350
Alpine 9853 - rm1550
Alpine 9855 - rm2050

other brands/models available.
Pls email mi at [email protected] if u r interested.
price include postage via Pos Laju and u should get in with 1-2 working days upon shipping.

Latest Price.

Hey man, still possible to get the older 9833 or 9835? Mind to enable your PM function? Can't PM u.

alpine 9835 - rm1850
no warranty...
my advise is take new model better as it has 1 yr warranty.

sorry,9827,9831,9833 all dun have.

9835 - rm1850
9851 - rm1350
9853 - rm1550
9855 - rm2050
interested?
note 9835 no warranty, the rest comes with 1 yr agent warranty.

wah

ijnek said:
still available

wah how come suddenly so many enquiries n so many ppl buying hu from u.. when i bought from u last time no one enquire also.... seems like you u r building your good 'mia sia' lo hahhaa....I bought hu from him... vely good service... price also reasonable..

a lot of ppl enquire but so far oni 2 ppl had bought from me including ur good self :)

bro....can find out for me how much is the alpine 9855 and 9835

need to check budget