HPC event on the 30th Nov 2008 open for registration

Greytezza

Finally.. :adore: the next High Performance Challenge (HPC) event at Sepang track on the 30th November 2008 are now open for registration.

If anyone interested to participate and experience a thrilling but safe driving on the Sepang race track, u can go to Register for High Performance Challenge and register yr name.

Those interested beter be quick becoz the HPC event is known to be very popular especially the Group 1 category..

damn. my SPM's supposed to end 4 days before this which is the 26th, but because i took an extra subject, it'll end on 1st. nvm. i can still go and take videos.. i have 5 days break before my last paper.. accounting. hehe:rofl:

we need to use our own car isit ? or they provide any special track car that we can use?

Yes..we will be using our own cars.

The HPC event is to provide a sort of hands on training by instructors for us to learn how to drive fast safely on the track (learning racing lines and braking points) and also to know how our car response to such situation. No overtaking is allow and there will be an instructor sitting beside you and showing you the rite way to drive on a track.

Yes..we will be using our own cars.

The HPC event is to provide a sort of hands on training by instructors for us to learn how to drive fast safely on the track (learning racing lines and braking points) and also to know how our car response to such situation. No overtaking is allow and there will be an instructor sitting beside you and showing you the rite way to drive on a track.

This is for Group 1 only. For the rest of the groups, instructors are optional. However, you need to 'graduate' from Group 1 before joining the other groups. :driver:

Yes..you are rite. And beginners or drivers without any track experience will have to register under Group 1.
All of us have to start from somewhere...:biggrin:

I registered yesterday but I havent received an email from them on the payment mode?.

Eddy did you receive anything from the organiser?.

Hey Vijay..yeah I rcvd an email from the HPC organizer with their account details for the depositing of the fees.
If you do not rcvd anything by tomorrow, let me know and I will send u the details..

So Vijay..now is the time to plan for some serious mods to you car alreadi...:biggrin:
:hmmmm:..maybe 4 pots brakes..or:listen:...

So..want to discuss this tomorrow at the same old place at the same old time...:burnout:

AE111, gotta do some mods to your car now man. :biggrin: power FC, open pod, turbos:rofl:

still see your name and Grey's name unde registered. hehh.

dont lah racun me so fast. ha ha ha ha...... I have some ideas on what to do before track day. Small things only...lah.....

Anyway see ya tonite we can discuss.

Write your reply...