• 5563085229.jpg
    5563085229.jpg
    34.9 KB · Views: 1,630
i just call the guy,
the smart guy use caldina year 1997 to 1998 modify the SEG bumper.

Anyone want to try to do this project.....?

bring up the topic , cox many AE111 member start to make up his car before Raya....

Any sifu know this bumper get front which model and where can find it?
thanks.

• corolla.jpg
    corolla.jpg
    30.6 KB · Views: 4,368
Any where i can get the AE111 GT bumper lips? Fiber also will do le.. if cannot get the ori one

Looks like custom job bro. Any bodykit shop should be able to custom for you.

Thanks bro.
i ask 1 bodykit shop near my place, he said cant did...ask me to half cut shop find. i asked him use the ori to cut or modified. he also said cant.
may b he dont wan do my business kuah...:stupid:

Do u have any recoment shop at northen region?

Thanks bro.
i ask 1 bodykit shop near my place, he said cant did...ask me to half cut shop find. i asked him use the ori to cut or modified. he also said cant.
may b he dont wan do my business kuah...:stupid:

Do u have any recoment shop at northen region?
The front bumper you definitely cannot find at half cut shop because it is custom made in Malaysia (I presume) because I dont think that type of bumper is sold any where else in the world for AE111. If you can make it to Ipoh, there are quite a number of bodykit shops there.

Thanks bro.

Where is the place at ipoh? Bhind Jusco or Town area? Not familiar that place.
Do u have any name or road name? i can search with GPS to that shop.

Wanted to asked all sifus here. How to remove the AE111 Crystal light side skirt ? I noticed only 1 screw near the front tired ? please advice ?