What if met some driver like this, which I met this driver at night when I was emergency last time..
I was driving in the fast lane due to emergency.. Time around 2am something at MRR2.. I was heading back to Cheras from Batu Caves. So the highway condition have not much car.. I was driving around 120km/h. Infront of me have a ah beng kancil and in front of that kancil had no car at all in the short distance. I turned on my high beam from a long distance before getting near the kancil. That kancil does not giving me way. Then I stick quite near with the kancil and keep flash my headlight.. Since left lane had no car, then I try to stick to left lane to overtake him.. When I stick out, he suddenly stick out too! Luckily it had no car at my back and I managed to brake it on the spot or else, I will hitting his car.. So I stick back to the right lane and he stick back out.. He just blocking my way and I really in hurry.. So I turn on my hazzard light will my alarm to showed that I'm in emergency, that fella didn't give a damn on it.. Overtook his car by from fast lane go to 3rd lane and overtook him.. I wonder how slow he is driving while I hitting 120km/h.
Please! if people tailgate, just give way.. Maybe the person is in emergency or if give way also won't get any hurt right? Unless you driving a 500bhp above monster then accelerate more faster..