How many???

DarkChild

Just wondering, how many nur specs are there in Malaysia? I know Chris has one and I remember seeing one for sale and got sold in KL.
So how many V-Spec II nur's and how many M-Spec nur's?
Also, how many of each were made again? I know they made a specific amount but I cannot remember how many of each.*laughs*
Cheers

Heard from one of the owners, there's only 2 Mspec NUR,
one is him, the other is Tan Chong's son. Both same color, greenish-goldish.

Leonard, you getting one ? haha.. your z-tune not enough meh ?

gti88 said:
Heard from one of the owners, there's only 2 Mspec NUR,
one is him, the other is Tan Chong's son. Both same color, greenish-goldish.

Leonard, you getting one ? haha.. your z-tune not enough meh ?

Ohh, so no V-Spec II nur's la... I thought got?

Z-Tune? Everyone making fun of me and saying that. Diecast got la!!!...
No Money buy Z-tune la. Got also who want to sell. *laughs*

but can this still consider as V-Spec II nur?

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/1958/dsc005689mu.jpg

LS1 said:
but can this still consider as V-Spec II nur?

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/1958/dsc005689mu.jpg

Is that a real V-Spec II nur? Cause I remember someone mentioned there is a blue one which is not.
Just stuck the V-Spec II nur decals only. To see if it's a nur, is the engine the millenium jade gold? Or if the VIN plate gold in color? Or if the speedo reads to 300kmh?

DarkChild said:
Is that a real V-Spec II nur? Cause I remember someone mentioned there is a blue one which is not.
Just stuck the V-Spec II nur decals only. To see if it's a nur, is the engine the millenium jade gold? Or if the VIN plate gold in color? Or if the speedo reads to 300kmh?
all i know this car got a z-tune engine under the hood....inside with speedo 300kmh??..hehehe....
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/3450/resizeofdsc005671pi.jpg

uish? .. i tot falken gt-r uses rb26dett and not rebored 2.8L from z-tune?.. falken being using this gt-r before z-tune being planned ;)

LS1 said:
all i know this car got a z-tune engine under the hood....inside with speedo 300kmh??..hehehe....

Z-Tune engine?
Aren't Z-Tune engines supposed to be in a 'Z-Tune'? :rolleyes:

sakuraguy said:
uish? .. i tot falken gt-r uses rb26dett and not rebored 2.8L from z-tune?.. falken being using this gt-r before z-tune being planned ;)

Looks like it's in Malaysia.... Who does it belong to?

i tought one Z tune..
bought by some one whose have a fleet of skyline GTR series
even older version GTR

:lol:

.S K A G E E. said:
There are three M spec Nur in Malaysia.....;)

Ohhhh... okie...
Then that Falken GTR belongs to Mr.Chin rite? So 3 M-Spec nur's and 1 V-Spec II nur track car?

cmng said:
i tought one Z tune..
bought by some one whose have a fleet of skyline GTR series
even older version GTR

:lol:

haha.. heard its coming soon already.

sakuraguy said:

there are 2 racing engines for falken gtr race car - 2.6L RB 26 DETT and 2.8L RB 26 DTEE NISMO Z1 NUR Special" this is under the z-series racing engine" same as z-tune's engine.

http://img460.imageshack.us/img460/4222/dbdcp280211ee.jpg

http://members.westnet.com.au/radzi/images/pimpin%20Nur.jpg

theres an M-Spec

There was a M NUR spec in the IMPUL showroom in ampang a while back...went to see it.. salesman told me a man bought it for his son's birthday....lucky fellow..