How long you have own your Mazda/Ford?

laserman

Guys,

It has been very long times I did not come in here. Just wonder how long you have own your Mazda/ Ford? Model? and will keep for how long? reason

I owned my Ford TX3 for 6 years, am still thinking of keeping it. I supposed my car still give me the trilled as now still able to take on some newer car.. cheers

:driver:

using familia bf b6t,
using it for only 10month,
plan to use it smpai hancur maybe later turn into monsterous project car :biggrin:
later when already work

piss piss oso old car maa
cheap car onli

summore now dont have piss2 cos bov recirculated back inside due to leak but no money:banghead: to get a good bov yet haha

Yos! Mr Laserman...good to see you back. I think its time we need to yum char again!

my car...hmmm....6 yrs also la...

dad bought 1 astina at 1990, gave to me on 2006 become my taxi to school :)

bought the baby merz when i in std 6 on 1990...
till now the car my father gave it to me...
done with 210 bpart n engine oso...
sayang to let go.....

Yos! Mr Laserman...good to see you back. I think its time we need to yum char again!

my car...hmmm....6 yrs also la...

ya laa laserman....
no more TT meh???

my tx3 bought in 2003 stock stenderd....
already mod here and there.....sayang la pulak coz this is my 1st car lor..
anyway B8t is the great engine to play!!:driver:

my3cents..

use my '93 mum's astina.. in 2005, install 180...use till now no major headache problem.. very satisfied n powerrrr...tu baru standard..ekke

saw my bf mazda at sentul..and bought it(around..early 97)
engine was b5(1.5 single cam turbo)
some saw me doing CCT in Batu Tiga Circuit..
year 2000,change to b8 and till now..

can see me doing drag in SDB.
yaa-loor,the slowest b8 in SDB.Hahahaha!!

saw my bf mazda at sentul..and bought it(around..early 97)
engine was b5(1.5 single cam turbo)
some saw me doing CCT in Batu Tiga Circuit..
year 2000,change to b8 and till now..

can see me doing drag in SDB.
yaa-loor,the slowest b8 in SDB.Hahahaha!!

Piyan, your BF WCB **** now legend since in batu tiga.:adore:

legend ka? hahaha...

one of b8 dare enaf to play wit other monster in CCT in BTSC.
just for fun...miss dat corner 13-14.slam to 2nd gear,slight drift and hit d gas..!

mazda kotak-kotak!

guys,

as long ur mazda/ford still work for you than is already legend. Yah lah, very long time no TT liao.. maybe you plan TT again after deepavali...

any suggestion place and date??? please post new tread.
:biggrin:

bought my mazda bf in 2003...after a week converted to bpt.till now still using.used as a daily driver but soon i think not going to be used for daily driving:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

my dad bought the car when I was standard 2 or something..still in primary school..it was year 1992.. I took over the car as soon as I graduated from secondary school...
and yes... our mazda/ford cars maybe a bit old.. but still can take on many many newer cars...
its such a bliss to be different from others(who don't drive Mazdas)...

i drive too slow la bro...a bit hard to burn out...heheheh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

maskulin he drive slow but when got spark plug like me :thefinger::thefinger:beside him than he will bukak langkah wan if not he drive slower like uncle...... so call simpan power:thefinger::thefinger: jarsofclay i know which car ur waiting to sangkut in kl ...the same GTI right ...jarsofclay u going to simpan power till i come back in june ah ????