How do you judge a person?

simplythebest

Ok, honest speaking here (God knows). All these years, i never judge a person by he/she look, whether the person is ugly (Face with lots of pimples), dress not fashionable (Pasar Malam) enough or lack of knowledge (Can't speak proper english). Why? Because I'm one like them before and even know? :D. Of course, we prefer to mix with people who are more ahead, most importantly is the behaviour and attitude.

What say you? :D , simply hantam this topic. :D

well , i dun realli care who they are n where do they came from ... as long as im comfortable while talking wit him/her n most important is dat person is not lansi n loves to talk big !! datz all ... :) :)

for me sometimes i do judge on ppl!!!i dun really get along wif those lansi ppl!!for me easy to chat and nice then we can be fren!!!!!!!!

Same here, attitude counts. I don't look or care about their appearance, i mean some people could not afford to buy branded clothes, so we should understand them instead of looking down on them, it's all about attitude.

As I know, most of us got different attitude problem. So what I'm talking earlier is referring to those KNNCCB attitude problem. :D

can i join in??
erm.. i think i do (sometimes) judge ppl by their looks... prolly just those with lanci face, lanci hair, or lanci clothings lar... :p

but all of the above also onli happen when i just walking in the shopping centre with my gf

other than tht... if the person actually nice, friendly to me... then i do give the "mirror effect" to the person...
appearance?? doesnt matter at all, becoz i do have a friend tht is untidy all the time, uncomb hair.. come out yumcha with those "just woke up" type of hair style.. and those "house" clothes... so to me, i onli judge ppl by their looks if i dont know them, but i onli do my 2nd judgement after i talk to them..

peace~!!

I usually stereotype lengluis as lansi. But can't really blame them larr...every guy also wanna talk to her and she layan them all also very susah.

some people does judge people by the way they dress, look and talk.....this not really good....but for me, who treats me good, i will treat them good back...hahha....but be more friendly better ler..for i dont cares where they come from, how they wear...as long feel comfort with them enough edi...i wont 'kira' about this thing....i've been judged before at college that i'm a 'ku wak chai' or samseng...cos i got long hair and dont really talk...hehehhe.( cos still new to college mah and dont have friends) but after awhile all ok edi....now got alot friends.....hahahha....
need to be more friendly and smiles alwayz la......

dont judge a book by it's cover......

i judge a book by it's cover hehehe. Especially chix haha

Whether you like it or not, the reality is that the people WILL judge you by your looks (everything, your face, your built , your clothes). This happens everywhere.

"The clothes that maketh the man", could not be more apt.

You may disagree but deep down you know this to be true and each and everyone of you practise this to a certain degree. Whether it's a random stranger you saw at the mall or your new boss or somebody coming in for an interview or a potential client or a girl at the bar. You will at first have some preconceptions of the person.

si|verfish said:
Whether you like it or not, the reality is that the people WILL judge you by your looks (everything, your face, your built , your clothes). This happens everywhere.

"The clothes that maketh the man", could not be more apt.

You may disagree but deep down you know this to be true and each and everyone of you practise this to a certain degree. Whether it's a random stranger you saw at the mall or your new boss or somebody coming in for an interview or a potential client or a girl at the bar. You will at first have some preconceptions of the person.

sad but true.. i agree

munky said:
i judge a book by it's cover hehehe. Especially chix haha

hahha...chiq different mah....chiq needs the cover to vover their real person ...thats y have to make up....hahahha//joking joking.....no offense to girls.....

w as long as the person not too sui yong until memper-sia sui-kan me then okla
i guess everyone is fine with talking to anyone as long as comfortable

any place i study i alwez get the "in the beginning i see u i tot u damn fucking lansi/ ngok/fierce/unfreindly thing...but in the end u are nice guy :p "

EcstacyElmo said:
w as long as the person not too sui yong until memper-sia sui-kan me then okla
i guess everyone is fine with talking to anyone as long as comfortable

any place i study i alwez get the "in the beginning i see u i tot u damn fucking lansi/ ngok/fierce/unfreindly thing...but in the end u are nice guy :p "

Wah...i get this also weiii!!!!