how come DEFI so cheap olidi???

hmmm...

is the BF meter ccum in white colour or amber??

then how am i going to get the meter from u?

call me to arrange lo... hehhee or leave me ur contact.... ;)

colour i hav to check with my partner first.... so what colour u want??

got it...

wei can u deliver it to my brother..??

he's always around AMOIL there...
a shop named Speed D.. know..??

i'll bank in the money to him..

this SAT..... can also... so how the transaction?? bank into my ACC??

so is confirm u want amber red one la...?? brother mind write at my DEFI package there ka?? wat u want..bla blaa... thanks

my brother will pay u there...

yup la.. chin chai d...

brother mind write at my DEFI package there ka?? (means??)

it's all with SENSOR rite?

Fuel Press And EXH TEMP...

ok..
hope to make it fast...
wanna set up my car..

got games to go...
EG6 vs EF9

yuppie....

but the EF9's from KL eh...

we here all call him B16T (limited edition)

this car's a transfomer....

no la... he cum to ALor setar and have 4 match...

in this match he keep telling diff engine...

the first we race with him with b16 becoz he said he was small V..

2nd he said be's b16b

3rd he said he's b20b

4th he said he's b18c R..

in 2 days he race with 4 eng... possible..??

that y we call him tranfomer.. hahaha