{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
Nice ES!! damn i love ES 2004 model.... so ganas wei.... but I think if u use white rim, more nice!!

yeah i think that CE28N... how much u got those?

Man... the Honda Racing ES is HOT, especially with that shade of white and smoked lights, and those Enkei ES Tarmac rims.

I prefer like this.... i dunno why, not enuff of the white colour!! hehehe maybe cf hood also will be nice....

grexer,

looks like a ce28n to me.... hehehe anyway, cool ES!

p/s:honda logo in the side mirror, lol so cool and good idea.... hehehe

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/685000-685999/685548_14.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/685000-685999/685548_3.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/685000-685999/685548_1.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/685000-685999/685548_13.jpg

Originally posted by cybernation+Sep 15 2004, 23:22 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Sep 15 2004, 23:22 )
--QuoteBegin-CiViC TYPE R 99
@Sep 15 2004, 21:43
1 more!!! :P

is tat ur car dude??...whou!!..nice ride..thumbs up 4ur car!! :lol: ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
thank man!!! ;)

Originally posted by CiViC TYPE R 99@Sep 15 2004, 21:43
woh this is a fast car that day this car tapau me 2 empty car hahhahaha

Yeah nice car... smoke ur headlamps will make it look more ganas.... hehe damn clean ur car.... :P

that accord from thailand is it? i saw in forum one thailand accord turbocharged, should be the one u showing...

think teh accord is fully modded to Euro R la...from the caliper & Muffler....nice Work Emotion though

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Sep 15 2004, 21:20
GRexer,

looks like a ce28n to me.... hehehe anyway, cool ES!

p/s:honda logo in the side mirror, lol so cool and good idea.... hehehe
Confirmed it's Enkei ES Tarmacs ;) Kinda a fanatic for Enkei rims here :P

The way the spokes curved don't look like CE28Ns ;)

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_1_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_5_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_7_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_8_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_9_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_10_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_2_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_3_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/688000-688999/688173_11_full.jpg

hikaru nice car but the rim dont suit your car....

Originally posted by chooz@Sep 16 2004, 20:10
something for u guys
hehe.. :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Sep 15 2004, 11:50
hey nice ride yeah....nice ride haha...with DAMD sticker ooo...really using theiir bodykit ka?

hey what rims are those la...16 or 17?....nice nice...mind to tell me wher did u get them...intersted laa
Yup is 17' CE28N, but not original. It's a replica from Kyowa Racing Wheels, I got this rim from S'pore, I think M'sia got selling this rim as well ( around RM2500 if I'm not wrong)

:D fix in S'pore coz their tyre is much much much.... :blink: :blink: cheaper

Originally posted by S_04+Sep 16 2004, 10:11 -->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Sep 16 2004, 10:11 )
--QuoteBegin-CiViC TYPE R 99
@Sep 15 2004, 21:43

woh this is a fast car that day this car tapau me 2 empty car hahhahaha [/b][/quote]
alan u give face only.... my car ori ori....stock...