Honda CF4

Replay

Hiya All,

Is there any Honda Accord CF4 drivers here? Just wonder hows the cars performance is like? any diff from the normal Honda Accord we see on the roads? Is it more powerful? Pity we dun have any Accord Type R's...

Try to PM AccordR, his used to own one hell of a cun CF4. He can give u some valuable advice. Now he is drving the Beemer, the one shown in the begining of this website ;)

Thanks for the info Aramis,

Wow saw his beamer, wow..... speachless...

Anymore CF4 owners here?

I do have 1.....

Driving now..... juz sent the car for repair.....power windows not working.....the window dropped down...can't go up.....service centre checked it...need to replace the motor.....whole thing......will cost me RM1069.20.......and need to pay 60% deposit.....coz they have to order from japan.........

Any other options i got ar ????

Originally posted by Replay@Dec 27 2004, 11:46
Hiya All,

Is there any Honda Accord CF4 drivers here? Just wonder hows the cars performance is like? any diff from the normal Honda Accord we see on the roads? Is it more powerful? Pity we dun have any Accord Type R's...

There is Accord type R....---> Accord EuroR... :lol:

Oh yeah PUAKA, its the Accord EuroR :lol: :lol: pai seh pai seh

Sato, wow the maintenance so expensive wan ar? just power window already 1k plus, wow...

By the way, wats the stock hp rating for a CF4? is it more powerful den the local accords?

Originally posted by Replay@Dec 28 2004, 21:28
Oh yeah PUAKA, its the Accord EuroR :lol: :lol: pai seh pai seh

Sato, wow the maintenance so expensive wan ar? just power window already 1k plus, wow...

By the way, wats the stock hp rating for a CF4? is it more powerful den the local accords?
180hp, if Im not wrong.

if u get the CF4 SiR its F20B with 180bhp
if its the SiR-T its 200bhp...definately more powerful than the locals...