Super Pro for Accord CF4

Sato

Hi there,

I'm juz wondering if you do have the product for accord cf4 ?

Besides, any brake disc for my car as well ?

No Superpro.

Your CF4, is it 4 hole or 5 hole and disc diameter is 282mm or the 300mm?

Not very familiar with CF4. sorry.

Too bad....

I was eager to get super pro.... but i had asked hokomoto b4 on this products. They also said dun have for this car model

Ok...brake disc....err...i never measure it....no idea about the diameter...but i dun think it's 300mm la....that would be too big !

The disc is 4 holes, pcd 114.3.

What we have now in stock is 4 hole pcd 114.3
Diameter 282mm
Thickness 25mm

Please check your specs. Otherwise come my place i check for you.

So what brand is the disc ?

I'm not an expert....so if i change the disc, do i have to change the calipers also ?

do you have something for:

Honda Prelude BB1-BB4 1992-1996? any of ur products?

let me know. thanx

mrbear,

We have brake upgrades for BB1 like EBC pads & discs, Goodridge hoses, filter upgrade.

If you need engine parts like cams, pistons, intake manifold or anything like this just PM me.

Chris2000,

Do you have SuperPro for CF4 antiroll bar then ? I've changed the antiroll bar to cusco front and rear.....

But the mechanic put back the original honda bush la.....it's not the same size....and it's going weaker now....

the front antiroll bar is 300mm and rear is 180mm