Honda Projector + Angel Eye

Huh....the pic i posted earlier is the projector with angel eye type lor. The white car crystal black type i dun have, the black car projector with eye type i have. So which one u actually want? I oso confuse liao. Picture001.jpg u link here i got.

Seong512 said:
my picture is my car la i wan angel eye head lamp ... the 1 u post my friend on already have another type ?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y257/seong512/Picture001.jpg

HMS, how much is this ?

attachment.php
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34344

it's RM400 la since u forgot the price muahaha

ok thanx

Yeah SV4 projector is RM 900 a pair, price went up from my supplier.

Accord CM4, phewww so expensive, RM 1600 a pair.

HMS said:
Yeah SV4 projector is RM 900 a pair, price went up from my supplier.

Accord CM4, phewww so expensive, RM 1600 a pair.

may i know wat brand is that ar?

TYC? SOLAR? or ???

Nicky:
from SONAR. Avoid things from TYC cos quality not so good. DEPO also very good.

seong:
CM5? can show me the pic of the car or not?

so suppose to be same as CM4 rite? Not very sure if its LED :) check at WRC
Available to see and feel at WRC Sunway. Price u can call me to check, but dun tell wrc wat price i offer ok.

Seong512 said:
accord 2004 year got 2.0/2.4/3.0

HMS said:
Nicky:
from SONAR. Avoid things from TYC cos quality not so good. DEPO also very good.

seong:
CM5? can show me the pic of the car or not?

can tell me why TYC quality not good?

so far i know about TYC, they do OEM lights for Bosch, Bosch now didnt manufacture any lights, they smart, keep the brand and ask some manufacture to do for them...

TYC lights are euro standard, a logo which got a E in a circle if i not mistaken la.
Does SONAR lights are euro standard?

i not wan to argue with u about TYC, just wanna know some fact since u say their product not so good.

do SONAR got any website that i can get any info of their company?

thanks...

hi ..!
i wanna ask civic 99/00 projector.. can fit hid h4??

Cos got problem with the Toyota headlamp last time, its just that simple. If u like TYC u can still choose their product, not my concern anyway. The problem is not leaking, leaking all headlamp got that kind of problems, but not like the reflector chrome turn black, like fading liao. TYC is the cheapest among all. Making for Bosch is a different story cos it has to meet Bosch QC. Just like Proton car sold locally and exported, different quality.

SONAR is SAE standard and can be exported worldwide including Singapore which is very strict. I know cos I have customers from singapore.

Nope dun have website. Anyway manufacturer website a lot bullshit inside one lar, go for independent review site.

So far I haven't got problems with SONAR, DEPO and Eagle Eye.

NiCkY7 said:
can tell me why TYC quality not good?

so far i know about TYC, they do OEM lights for Bosch, Bosch now didnt manufacture any lights, they smart, keep the brand and ask some manufacture to do for them...

TYC lights are euro standard, a logo which got a E in a circle if i not mistaken la.
Does SONAR lights are euro standard?

i not wan to argue with u about TYC, just wanna know some fact since u say their product not so good.

do SONAR got any website that i can get any info of their company?

thanks...