honda prelude

saiyuke is from where??hehe..more preludersssss....

thanks a lot aja..nx time we go makan2..my treat..

crazy4honda said:
saiyuke is from where??hehe..more preludersssss....

thanks a lot aja..nx time we go makan2..my treat..
kekekekekeke. No problem!!

I am from Labuan and now in KL. But my Lude is still in KL. :biggrin: But, will be bringing my lude to Labuan next month! :wink: :wink: miss my lude very much!

I stay at Genting Klang area. where are you guyz from?

im from bangi...ayoo..oredi wanna go back??when exactly u wanna go back to labuan..dont have the chance to c ur car la like that

louismhc said:
Eh...Thomas; dont always stay at puchong and tt at there la. NO GALS there one!!! Go Bangsar, Hartamas or PJ la. At least got GALS :biggrin:

Yeah! Sometimes i also hang around at Bangsar and Hartamas, cos my secondary school at bangsar. EH! Louis, how bout we meet at somewhere then we convoy to bangsar yam cha.......

wah.....how nice if few prelude convoy n park together!!! :rock: :rock: :rock:

crazy4honda said:
waaaa..u know some luders???ask him to join us!!

I know 2 fella ride ludes. 1 fr phg [blue kaler wif sabah plate] and 1 more fr kl but cant remember the latest kaler. I will ask them to join u soon

oit guys.. count me in laaa!! .. hehehe
but.. if all of u guys wanna meet.. better fastt!! b4 im sending my car for paint.. hehehe :P :tee:

Haih....Thomas dont just we 2 fella tt only, ask more ludes come la.
If not very borring, show ludes power ma!! lol... :biggrin:

louismhc said:
Haih....Thomas dont just we 2 fella tt only, ask more ludes come la.
If not very borring, show ludes power ma!! lol... :biggrin:

Yeah of coz!!! I am planning to gather at least 5 luders!!!
anyone wan to join us?? we still have about 1 month to plan, Louis, u will free after end of december right?

Hmm....i' will be off on 29/11/05 to 9/12/05. Others time need to be confirm coz working. And i'm planing to clear my annual leaves on End of Jan till March but not confirm yet :)

louismhc said:
Hmm....i' will be off on 29/11/05 to 9/12/05. Others time need to be confirm coz working. And i'm planing to clear my annual leaves on End of Jan till March but not confirm yet :)

hmmm.....how bout we meet at this friday nite, gather more prelude kakis, then we convoy to bangsar. Any place u suggest to meet up? like petrol station, mamak...etc :rolleyes:

Hhehehe....thomas u call me if set already coz me no problem one but please tell me early or some things coz i need to arrange time :D

Hey guyz,
Sorry i can't make it coz my car is still in Workshop and only will get it by tomorrow afternoon and after that will bring to wei yip to change bigger 4-2-1 header, remove catalyst, 2.5" pipe and fake MUGEN muffler. hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

saiyuke said:
Hey guyz,
Sorry i can't make it coz my car is still in Workshop and only will get it by tomorrow afternoon and after that will bring to wei yip to change bigger 4-2-1 header, remove catalyst, 2.5" pipe and fake MUGEN muffler. hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

who told u to do all this..what the hp increase..can u put the result after u do the exhaust..heheehe..how much the cost :smile: