honda prelude

crower75 said:
mr bear.....dun go for Perdana Black...it's not "shinning" enuff.

zul.....wat's wrong wiff your car ??

still dunno yet..but the engine is shaking like crazy..bangi worksyop said..gearbox prob,hattech-V said...mounting out...today wanna get more opinion..very scare woo to put R gear..like a milk shake..hard la to tell in english..i think b4 diz i oredi story a bit in diz thread

crower75 said:
mr bear.....dun go for Perdana Black...it's not "shinning" enuff.

= yup i agreed! .. perdana black is not so "shining" .. i need more "blackie" .. if u get 2 see estima G with black colour,that's more i prefer! .. donno the codes,even in naza also i check the colour code,its just "BLACK" .. isk.. :albertein

black ooo black .. :secruity:

*pheww yesterday on da way back home,saw a prelude 5th silver/grey .. fuhh.. damn chunn .. new plates "WNM" .. :rock:

crower75 said:
Probably cos u dun lenjan your Lude enuff......come down and join us for TT eh ? hehehe.......

dun lenjan enuf??of coz..im a pemandu berkhemah guy..heheh..not right now la..quite afraid to drive my car around town..nx week..after my car get out from bertapa..wanna put crower,skunk2,jun parts....hahaha..

cad843 said:
Zul, u wif which company? Rayzamas ? Which project?

ayoo..not a big company la..very2 small 1..project at Majlis Perbandaran Klang and Pharmaniaga bangi..

crazy4honda said:
ayoo..not a big company la..very2 small 1..project at Majlis Perbandaran Klang and Pharmaniaga bangi..

I knew 1 fella oso "Zul" drive lude oso ... sorry wrong person .. hehehehe

crazy4honda said:
still not enough laa daa money..heheh..after bikin oso still not enuff to tapau even b16a..heheh

aja...i might send my car..depend..u have 2 friends there right?mR abu n mr halim..halim said..final drive oso pun bleh jadik...isk isk isk isk..'rabak'

OK lah, see u then. Maybe after office i'll drop-by!!

u organize la thomas..ask juizee brain to come oso..he must have a cun car...im for sure gonna come..if my car oredi ok.

crazy4honda said:
u organize la thomas..ask juizee brain to come oso..he must have a cun car...im for sure gonna come..if my car oredi ok.

hehehehe...can can no problem. Then I sure organize at puchong coz nearer to my house. :biggrin:

Sorry guys long time no check out zth :tongue: . Quite busy nowdays but i will be having a long leave start on 29/12/05. :biggrin: so nice!!! Hmm...zul about u asking me the gearbox still in process and thomas ur engine(H22A) with type s racing parts + lsd gearbox and mugen eksoz will coz 9k. To be hornest quite expensive but when u see all the parts u sure like it coz all fully branded stuff and racing parts. Any things or tt please let me know :smile: , 11days off then i will continue work and start to clear annual leave on 20 Jan 2006(NOT CONFIRM YET) until march :wink: .

Cheers bros!

no need to do look for the gearbox la louis..maybe nx time..i had to repair my car asap..oredi send my car to repair..tq..i will find u for other part...

Eh...Thomas; dont always stay at puchong and tt at there la. NO GALS there one!!! Go Bangsar, Hartamas or PJ la. At least got GALS :biggrin:

crazy4honda said:
no need to do look for the gearbox la louis..maybe nx time..i had to repair my car asap..oredi send my car to repair..tq..i will find u for other part...

kete dah masuk hospital. kekekekeke:biggrin::biggrin: . Anyway, nice meeting u and mr bear yesterday!!