honda prelude

Hey guys jus wondering the 4th gen of prelude (like crazy4honda's lude) does it come with manual transmission coz all ive seen ony auto . But one i saw recently with manual transmission . Btw it is necessary to convert from auto to manual ? or auto is already powerful ?

Grrr......fark!! What kinda broken english i'm used :angry_smile: .
I think too many things to do so "mabuk" already :_:

TermiziYeoh said:
Hey guys jus wondering the 4th gen of prelude (like crazy4honda's lude) does it come with manual transmission coz all ive seen ony auto . But one i saw recently with manual transmission . Btw it is necessary to convert from auto to manual ? or auto is already powerful ?

depend maa..on ur need,if u kaki lenjan or like to race/drag..go 4 manual la..i just cruising with my car..to impress girl..no need manual..keh keh keh..there is manual but rare species...hehe...

Thanx for that , and may i know what is 4ws ? i heard most of preludes have the similar problem regarding that thing .

p/s : have to learn coz now hunting for hondas :regular_smile:

TermiziYeoh said:
Thanx for that , and may i know what is 4ws ? i heard most of preludes have the similar problem regarding that thing .

p/s : have to learn coz now hunting for hondas :regular_smile:

4WS = 4 wheel steering, means once you turn your sterring, your rear wheel will turn too, it is easy to make U-turn if compare to 2WS. This is only an advantage i found on 4WS. hehehe.......

I also heard that there is a problem on 4WS, but I also donno coz so far my 4WS is wokring perfectly.:shades_smile:

TermiziYeoh said:
ouhh dat means all preludes (i mean latest model) have this 4ws function yeah ? wow sounds good ....

sorry termizi..mine is not function..thomas..r u sure urs is working..wahh..rugi lor..dun check ur ride last time we met coz all luder i ask..all have problem..

Can it be turned off ? I mean dat 4ws. And dont think it has lotsa function to our driving style .... but having something that other car doenst have is rilly great hehe .....

Wassup guys?They stopped the 4ws from 94 or 95 model onwards due to its reliability.Mine is a 94 model and it doesnt come wit 4ws.The 3rd gen lude also had 4ws but it was mechanical type.In the 4th gen they came out wit electronically controlled one.But there were sum concerns that it was unsafe.Just imagine if u take a high speed corner and the 4ws decide to fail at that time.Just my 2 cents :)

juizeebrain and bb1-man..plz report what is ur hp now...heheh..yennadey..where r u guys hiding?till now i didnt receive ur hf number la..how to contact then..

skyhawkheng said:
hey crazy4honda....u clubbing tomolo nite also didn't call me ar.....
not good lah u.....hehehehhe

not clubbing la..just watch a concert/contest only.....

crazy4honda said:
depend maa..on ur need,if u kaki lenjan or like to race/drag..go 4 manual la..i just cruising with my car..to impress girl..no need manual..keh keh keh..there is manual but rare species...hehe...

U gotto SAY something in order to court gals hahahahah not enuff to cruise around in your yellow 'lude heheh

crazy4honda said:
not clubbing la..just watch a concert/contest only.....

so..remember ar...tonite, me and bear is waiting for your call, lets have a cup of coffee...then we test drive at serdang.......hehhehhe

F22B vs H22A........shit....i am gonna lose kao kao:sad_smile:

crower75 said:
U gotto SAY something in order to court gals hahahahah not enuff to cruise around in your yellow 'lude heheh

can u help me on that abg klower???aiyaa..no need girl la rite now..all kikis one..

serdang??which area??do u got 600 metres track there??hhehe..dun worry..im using 1.3 iswara enjin only..just convert it..

crazy4honda said:
juizeebrain and bb1-man..plz report what is ur hp now...heheh..yennadey..where r u guys hiding?till now i didnt receive ur hf number la..how to contact then..

Wazzzup?? Me busy changing parts lah....

Hey if you guys ever come to serdang or seri kembangan, do look 4 me. I take you all to cyber/putrajaya for drag' ing....

Hey brother..... we just test drive last friday only lah...at "serdang old road"......wanna join us? Maybe we can organise TT again.:shades_smile:

JuizeeeBrain said:
Wazzzup?? Me busy changing parts lah....

Hey if you guys ever come to serdang or seri kembangan, do look 4 me. I take you all to cyber/putrajaya for drag' ing....

how laaa..we want to look for u??u didnt give us your number..seri kembangan is thomas area..everyday he can look for u..