Honda City

fooken said:
not bad, think i'll do that :P

weih, remember to call me also...i cannot tahan that soft light edy...aih...soft until i tot i never on the light...-_-"...but dunno if the installer is pro enuff to open our headlight as ours is harder to taken out...?..

Jackie Leong said:
hattech-v.. you were there is it? aisey.. didn't know la.. gomen gomen!

at least you all get to play wei.. i salah jalan.. basket.. :(

hattach is the one wearing ZTH.com t-shirt yesterday one lo...his monster hide in his garage never bring out..dun play play with that kancil..."trobo" inside :P...

jackie, oh ok, tot need to open the whole cover..noob i'm...dunno can stuck two bulb inside ar..one is strobe one is the light ?...lol...

At last, got my ICE installed yesterday @ Klang. Me n Tommy spent almost a day there..when goin back that time kena JPJ block pulak...massive operation wor.. 2gether with police traffics also. For me, juz normal inspection..show them my lesen then can go liao....

Very satisfied with my ICE...thx to Tommy for the settings. :)

MonkeyDLuffy.. nothing for you to play liao lor.. so fast kao tim everything edi.. few months to come, u play with your bills ka? :p

sonic can put in two together meh? i tot need to remove the lower one for strobe lights?

nope, you can't have two bulbs in the same hole. you can only choose either to have the strobes or your low light beam (first turning of your lamp lever)..

Announcement

I've decided to rename this thread as Team City instead of Honda City. This thread will temporarily be our little home till we decide to shift to our own place.

The overall thread title have yet to be changed because even the thread starter is not given the option to change the title. However i've PM-ed Tom to help us change the thread title.

Team City is here to stay k?
Future plans to expand will be discussed later as we grow :)

guys check out this... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=26686...

btw, good also mah put away the low beam...coz totally useless one -_-"...cant even see the function of it, only use it for other car from incoming one to see our exist..

monkey, how much is ur setup all?...me never gonna play ICE, coz it's never ending out paying ICE -_-"...once it's the best, few month later, u will find no good, then add, add add...wa..me dun have that much money :P...now the stock one is enuff for me to play my chinese song...>_
oh ya, how's the proposal that sent to Tom ar?...no update ka?...

MonkeyDLuffy's budget for his ICE is 3k ma.. so expected la what sort of stuff inside.. ~_~" geng yeh.. you don't always upgrade your ICE one man, you start with the basic and from there you'll know your stuff!

btw, monkey o anyone else, where's the kelana jaya brother's?...if i go from sunway bridge (penang style one) then how?...btw, monkey ar, the visor that day i saw from urs got a city word carve on it one wor, will it be looks weird o not nice when u stick mugen sticker on it and u see it under the sun, since there's another carve inside, and with the sticker one ..?

sonictheory said:
btw, monkey o anyone else, where's the kelana jaya brother's?...if i go from sunway bridge (penang style one) then how?...btw, monkey ar, the visor that day i saw from urs got a city word carve on it one wor, will it be looks weird o not nice when u stick mugen sticker on it and u see it under the sun, since there's another carve inside, and with the sticker one ..?

Brothers is juz at the back of Kelana Jaya's Giant Supermarket. U cant miss it. The visor that i bought from there doesnt hv a mugen word carved on it. Its juz say M5 style or something like that. Aiyaoh..for RM88 what do u expect :)

Hehehehe my ICE doesnt worth 3k leh :). Anyway i m kinda sick liao..planning to take MC tomolo :(

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Brothers is juz at the back of Kelana Jaya's Giant Supermarket. U cant miss it. The visor that i bought from there doesnt hv a mugen word carved on it. Its juz say M5 style or something like that. Aiyaoh..for RM88 what do u expect :)

Hehehehe my ICE doesnt worth 3k leh :). Anyway i m kinda sick liao..planning to take MC tomolo :(

oh ok, never been anywhere behind gaint :P tats why never see it...no lah, i'm not afraid of mugen wording, as it can buy the sticker everywhere, just i saw urs one got city word carve on it wor isnt? i scare it turn out not nice lo when stick the sticker one, i rather have not carve at all but with mugen design..btw, brothers accept cc ar?..plan not bring so much cash there..

becareful with your car there, someone's car got broken in near Giant Kelana Jaya ..

Brother's accept CC for sure. Most will not be plain but at least some funny funny wordings on the visor.

sonic....tahnx for the site

hehhe tommy u got see the link ah? just wondering, i buy then those car shop can make a waterproof (plastic tube) to put under my car? cause that looks more like those that is for pc wan ehhehe

Jackie Leong said:
becareful with your car there, someone's car got broken in near Giant Kelana Jaya ..

Brother's accept CC for sure. Most will not be plain but at least some funny funny wordings on the visor.

thanks for ur alert, dunno if tomororw can go and install, since tomorrow i going to my own SC to glue the thing up...last sat go, he say he dun dare to take out the triangle thing, scare later spoil the clip cannot install back, die somemore that day raining...