Neon Lights (blue, green or red) D.I.Y

Exterior and Body

Neon Lights (blue, green or red) D.I.Y

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in packaging.
12V 16" NEON Lights suitable for exterior or interior use.
Installation Instructions Included.
All NEON lights are tested before shipping. :D
Available in Cool Blue, Incredible Green and Menacing Red
Only RM38.90
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/Picture095.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/Picture096.jpg
Green light in action! this is the 14" Price only RM30
Picture106.jpg

Blue 16" in action
carspics090.jpg

yo bro jaywat... errrkk.. no white wor... :D take blue la... nice cool color.

hi Mazdaspeed,

20" currently no stocks yet. 16" is pretty long already. (at least for me). 4pcs.. got discount for u ler.. :D COD? My location is in Butterworth. That will be like 385km away from PeeJay :P Sorry bro...

FYI: Shipping these NEON lights to Selangor is only RM7 :D can ship upto 5units at a time. Gather your frens to buy in bulk to safe on shipping charges.

kekeke
din see your location
maybe i could take a drive up north
please PM me the price for 4 pieces of 16" blue colour neon sticks
also maybe i'll go for 2 pieces 16" and 2 pieces 14" combination
TQ.

Mazdaspeed A-spec. said:
kekeke
din see your location
maybe i could take a drive up north
please PM me the price for 4 pieces of 16" blue colour neon sticks
also maybe i'll go for 2 pieces 16" and 2 pieces 14" combination
TQ.

u've got PM SIR! Wow drive up to north.. hehehe.. ok dokie.. teh tarik awaiting you bro.

well.. ah beng or not it's up to certain people's opinion and judgement i believe. well installed and done correctly it will look nice.

BTW: if u understand english.. u should have read the posting rules :D ... sigh.. such people still exist... i bet installing a genuine Momo Steering in a Wira is beng-ish for u as well... damnnn.... i'm sad.

hahaha.. well bro.. kinda agree with u..
nice price too..

btw, u sure its really a neon?

err... fuankee.. u agree with who la?

me not scientist ler... but from the way i look at it.. it should be neon instead of the normal fluorescence light ler... look at the built in starter or ballast or whatever.. it's kinda too small for fluorescence rite? those ballast for fluorescence is kinda big ler... like belacan in a pack.. lol :D

ftzone said:
err... fuankee.. u agree with who la?

me not scientist ler... but from the way i look at it.. it should be neon instead of the normal fluorescence light ler... look at the built in starter or ballast or whatever.. it's kinda too small for fluorescence rite? those ballast for fluorescence is kinda big ler... like belacan in a pack.. lol :D

of cos agree wit u bro..
sometimes, some ppl just dunno d small differences between beautifying n "la-la-fying"..
hhahha..
anyway, i'm looking for a longer 1, somewhere around 3 ft.. pm if u happen to have stock, aite?

free bump for u

not till i finish selling all these 16" first ler.. hehehe. Get the 16" la bro... at least can fit in a lot of places... if 20" fittings may be more complicated mah. :D

Caution: Do not install this NEON light on the car roof top, GT-Wing, replace the 3rd Brake Light into blue neon and finally on your dashboard. I will not sell these neon lights if you want to install these neons at these dangerous locations. muahahahahaha..

dude, is da neons water proof ? if not rain then kacau la...

PocketRocket said:
erm...wire to where?

wire can be done on any 12V source. If u wire it to a constant 12V, an ON/OFF switch may be required. If u wire it to your headlights 12V source... so everytime u on your headlights so does your neon.

pandaB said:
dude, is da neons water proof ? if not rain then kacau la...

it is not water proof but water resistance. Which means it can tolerate to some amount of water exposure. U are not adviced to dip the neon light in whole in water. :D

ftzone said:
it is not water proof but water resistance. Which means it can tolerate to some amount of water exposure. U are not adviced to dip the neon light in whole in water. :D

heheheh. true also. last time also install this kind of lights at the undersides @ sideskirts.. welll, it blows in 3 month's time. seems water leaked into it. so dats y i ask. hehehe.

but if you wire to headlights,the headlight will be dim abit rite..cuz ur 'tapping' its wires