Honda City

hmmm.. his car is ruby red right? not pink ma..

weh porkchop, mod your car VIP style la.. make wide-wide bodykit.. no need oso nvm cuz our city oso quite wide liao.. then drop in big-ass bling-bling rims, lower down.. etc etc.. chio la!

bling bling rims must b those spinner types.. fuyyoo.. den tinted kao kao. drive must wear coat n sun glasses!

spinning those are quite ah beng le (in my opinion le)..

bling-bling = chrome wheels..
install rear duck spoiler (like the veilside design) and the front make use of those america grills (horizontal bars across the grills and bumper slots).. coupled with customized skirtings.. whoa.. but don't over-do it la.. :p

interior wise, i guess you can't do anything about the steering le.. but gearknob change to those snooker 8balls or knobs with design (lighted with led).. kaka.. and wide-view rear mirror, interior neons below dashboards and seats.. use fur to cover up the dashboard.. haha.. VIP Stylo.. change leather seats ;)

lol! beng n funny mar!
c them spinning non stop.. lol! car stall d still spinning! hahah!

btw, jackie! ur idea sounds familia.. like the 1 in the traffic mag ler.. lol

jackie, just now tried with masking tape, damn lah useless, same thing happen, even louder and longer...i feel like very pissed off lah...u know the sound can even make me deaf...damn it...i give up edy..i edy look at the screen see if any rubber is loose one so i can stick it...no poiint...u know end up i stick up my car like dunno what the hell...ppl look at me like dumb...shit...but the more i think the more i feel is logic about the noise cause of wind...coz today the weather is going to rain so wind is stronger...cause the sound also louder and longer...farked...i think i straight away go ur SC can ar..coz i think my SC knows nothing lah...just opened, know nothing...once he heard this sound edy say gearbox prob...i wwas like?...

btw, i feel the new civic duno what type one with abit of tinted black on back and headlight got a chun stock rims...maybe can get from them :P..but aih...too many design until i choose until siao....use bling bling rims like my sig lah...no bad wat...

sonitheory, well my car the case of the wind noise when driving (diff from yours wan from the door) well ehhe i realise the "rubber" surrounding the doors to secure from holes/wind/water to come in, mine is comin off bit by bit ehhehe get to glue it myself but still come off...aiseh....

bling-bling = chrome wheels , that is good la.......plus pink underglow...muahhahha..... actually i think get big big rims + lowered, and pink underglow, not forgetting dark glass.......should look quite reasonably ok rite?? no need spoiler, no need bodykit (save money too) ...can mislead ppl to think, hah semi-stock....but they duno if under the hood got anything or not? hehehe........(actually really got nothin)...oh ya not forgetting nice eksos + air filter(must be mushroom, i like mushroom) for sound.......

oh wanna ask u all, for tyres rite, i can get the really thin ones (those for racing ones....) it cna fit to any rims also rite?

Morning Team City & Citizen....

what i can say about the convoy...it's Fantastic!!!!
i really enjoy and having a good time with you guys..hope we can have another convoy again...

btw this weekend ... anyone free?? we can have TT ...

Some pictures for the Bukit Tinggi Convoy !!!

Dear ALL,

Just back to office this morning, and started to edit some pic for your guys to have a view !!!

Enjoy IT ....

Thanks Everyone to make this event successfully held !!!

More coming soon in the near future !!!

http://img286.echo.cx/img286/10/ontheway0017fb.jpg

http://img286.echo.cx/img286/1825/ontheway0032ol.jpg

http://img286.echo.cx/img286/4343/ontheway0041ho.jpg

http://img208.echo.cx/img208/2672/ontheway0059bf.jpg

http://img192.echo.cx/img192/8273/ontheway0069mn.jpg

http://img208.echo.cx/img208/8981/justarrive3jy.jpg

http://img11.echo.cx/img11/218/showoff2fa.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/6712/bukittinggiresort0068bg.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/396/bukittinggiresort0072ns.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/6935/group0011ch.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/2961/ctzens6ma.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/8104/teamcity2tl.jpg

http://img87.echo.cx/img87/4992/teamctctzens2qu.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/2818/bukittinggiresort0029mz.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/8680/bukittinggiresort0035zb.jpg

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/8545/bukittinggiresort0043tq.jpg

http://img11.echo.cx/img11/8172/bukittinggiresort2nb.jpg

http://img208.echo.cx/img208/5403/onthewayback7pz.jpg

Regards,
honda6831

Marlboro,
About the HID, i m quite interested also. Hv u installed urs liao ar? or gotta wait for me n calvin 1st? Mayb we can discuss more @ the coming TT this weekend. PM me ur h/p no. also. Thx.

Tommy,
For the photos i've taken, ask from Jackie as he is hosting it for me. All in zip file (16mb).

good afternoon! nice pics! i wanna join next time...

guys.. what's ur opinion on conpressors on city huh? atleast compressor can tell my sister it's for better FC..

Ctzens & teamcity members ride !!!

Dear ALL,

featuring now....

http://img276.echo.cx/img276/1113/7689db.jpg

nice pictures! yeah this weekend TT? can also!

tommy nice pics man.......

marlboro, i am free for TT

edit: just wondering why to convoy all alone wan??

Tommy,
nice pictures! would it be possible for you to make a copy of the CD and pass it to me?
cheers!

Noob,
you meant superchargers? if yes, it isn't cheap to custom one.. and at times it might cost higher than turbochargers..

Marlboro,
about TT.. just let me know about it la.. not so sure about it because i'm just 2 weeks away from my finals and would like to spend some time studying.. after that, TT or convoy oso no problems :)

sonictheory,
look at your service booklet for the address and number of the Puchong SC, then go there to settle your wind noise problem..

nowaday i vey paiseh to go the TT la,,all using latest city,,only mine is old model,,
ai,,,,all using latest city,,,very sad very sad,,,,

no money la,,

Maribolo: i coming back this friday,,i saturday get the sticker from u ,,,can?
i will gv u a sms or call,,ok?
thanks,,,,
i goto ur house there to take it,,ok?