Honda City

haha sonic, yea mistake.. i htink thats another honda car, civic? itz much lower n rear lights diff :P but what i wanted to bring forward was the spoiler. if the spoiler was lower then nice on our city.

fooken said:
haha sonic, yea mistake.. i htink thats another honda car, civic? itz much lower n rear lights diff :P but what i wanted to bring forward was the spoiler. if the spoiler was lower then nice on our city.

i was still figuring out which spoiler suits city the best, coz the "ugly" part of the city back is the both of corner top of the boot, and also the angle of rear light (when see from about 45 degree or lesser at the back of the car)...

wow sonictheory....looks almost the same la as in the body shape design..

i think both is city le...looks like city worr
http://img216.echo.cx/img216/4886/twins4yt.jpg

edit: oops look the right car abit lower and abit flatter hehehe fooken ur rite probably civic the old one

both of them are honda city.. me and tommy intend to change our bodykit to that bodykit ma.. remember that white honda city tommy posted before? it's the same kit for the 9606 on the right..

Jackie Leong said:
both of them are honda city.. me and tommy intend to change our bodykit to that bodykit ma.. remember that white honda city tommy posted before? it's the same kit for the 9606 on the right..

ei if wanna change that time tell me...since mine edy got a few scratch...lazy to do touch-up..and wanna make a change from common one...but i just wanan front lah..if back is chun then maybe back also...prefer back with those grill mesh...chun sial...

edit, some how the kit design are almost close to my signature city's kit design..

this i ain't sure yet.. cuz it's a complete bodykit.. (SGD$1.5K in Singapore, but cheaper in Thailand and not sure if with spray or not)

i'm quite blur cuz if tommy they all convoy into Thailand to modify car.. i might not be able to go if so.. the thought of explaining to my parents edi enough to stop me from doing so.. unless they bring it in then i'd do it.. otherwise, i'll have to find out how much it'll cost for customization locally.. or just go for mugen kit =.=

oh isit......how come the right one bonnet looks more lowered?
ya the tommy one i can see the bottom front skirting can see its diff wan......

bonnet lower? didn't notice that..

it's the same design..

unless the gap you are mentioning from bonnet to the bumper.. it might be due to the customizing of the bumper that closes up that gap.

what design are u guys toking abt, i still dun get it..btw, i tot it's the same car..since the plate are the same and just cover the alphabet..dunno lah just guess..sometimes aih...student alwiz on disadvantage...currently dunno can do wat to get money...somemore school need money...mod need money -_-"; aih..until got the money to mod, the city outdated edy, everyone play other car lo... sigh*..

sonictheory,
talking about the design on the 9606 City.. it's the same design as the White bodykitted City posted by Tommy a few pages back.. and the 9606 picture, are different cars but same colour.. that's why in MyCityClub they call it the 9606 Twins..

The left is stock, the right one is bodykitted. that bodykit is lower than the mugen kits..

tell me about it, only save up my own pocket money.. got gf samo headache to spend =.=

Jackie Leong said:
sonictheory,
talking about the design on the 9606 City.. it's the same design as the White bodykitted City posted by Tommy a few pages back.. and the 9606 picture, are different cars but same colour.. that's why in MyCityClub they call it the 9606 Twins..

The left is stock, the right one is bodykitted. that bodykit is lower than the mugen kits..

tell me about it, only save up my own pocket money.. got gf samo headache to spend =.=

lol...my pocket money hardly to be save up lah...need to eat also...but then i edy avoid from eating economy rice which alwiz cost me rm5 without drinks...and have to eat lori +tehtarik...every morning...just that if i save it up also from tehtarik, then i will end up drinking air kosong satu...luckily i dun have GF yet...lol...if got then more die lah me..all double up..-_-" unless the GF know how to save for me..kakaka...know how to save also kaolat...end up quarrel this and that when upgrade something *faint*...

hahah.. same same student here.. car also total stock.. save up so much later got super gt sumore.. how to mod car? who got part time job to intro? den mayb can get sum cash to mod the car... malu la.. all the taikos here have sweet rides... mine still dead dead stock.. sigh.. wanna change suspension n rims also got big prob d...

Noob said:
hahah.. same same student here.. car also total stock.. save up so much later got super gt sumore.. how to mod car? who got part time job to intro? den mayb can get sum cash to mod the car... malu la.. all the taikos here have sweet rides... mine still dead dead stock.. sigh.. wanna change suspension n rims also got big prob d...

tomorrow maybe heading up to find some little little thing which i can afford myself lah...abo really sitenderd and sitok..rims ar rims...when can i have u?

haha, now i can see the pics la fooken.. the other day so small.. see nothing at all :p

where or not you can find a part time job depends how busy you are la.. my schedule quite hectic with lots of work to settle..

sonictheory, you makan besar wei.. haha!

fooken said:
READ THIS,
DO NOT SAVE MONEY ON FOOD! NEVER SAVE ON FOOD!

you guys can always find part time stuff to earn money, get to know friends that got a lot of contacts n lubang. sure can one.. i've gone fortv commercial for a boxing school, not much there la...jus a small boxing academy ma.. Got frens handling nokia, celcom promotion booth that u can see at those shopping complex. those gurls..my frens la..nex time convoy i bring la.. hahah :P

sample :
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/fooken/OmgSolengchai.jpg
-actaulyl close to the left n the right more- one is studyin wif me :) chio? bleh!

wahlau, the second from left u know? u got contact? pm me ASAP:P ...hahaha....

tat kind of promotion need to work how many day?...if saturday sunway okay lah...monday to friday i also full...saturday also half full...somemore i hear my coll going to give alot of assignment in the future...

edit: btw, i tot the most left one is one of our member here, Acura?

jackie, i guess got sentence mistake lah...not i eat economy rice + loti + teh talek lah...swt...where got makan besar, morning i normally dun even have appetize to eat, normally one loti telor also cant eat finish... :~~~~~~ thats why u see me so kecil nia, somemore so short...got the size like marlboro cukup for me lah..haahh, marlboro, u play basketball last time ar?...so sitendard ur body size..wanna train, how ar? :P

All three was from my school, mix with our group one :) most of the time these road shows are on the weekend. heheh

sonictheory said:
wahlau, the second from left u know? u got contact? pm me ASAP:P ...hahaha....

tat kind of promotion need to work how many day?...if saturday sunway okay lah...monday to friday i also full...saturday also half full...somemore i hear my coll going to give alot of assignment in the future...

edit: btw, i tot the most left one is one of our member here, Acura?

jackie, i guess got sentence mistake lah...not i eat economy rice + loti + teh talek lah...swt...where got makan besar, morning i normally dun even have appetize to eat, normally one loti telor also cant eat finish... :~~~~~~ thats why u see me so kecil nia, somemore so short...got the size like marlboro cukup for me lah..haahh, marlboro, u play basketball last time ar?...so sitendard ur body size..wanna train, how ar? :P

sonic... the girl second from the left is one of our ZTH member's GF... hehehe.... she studies in Sunway...

sonictheory,
the most left girl is not Acura la.. adoiey.. I also damn skinny only la..

aiya.. fooken, next time go convoy must bring all these chio chio girls along ma.. haha! :p