Honda City

Jackie Leong said:
sonictheory,
the most left girl is not Acura la.. adoiey.. I also damn skinny only la..

aiya.. fooken, next time go convoy must bring all these chio chio girls along ma.. haha! :p

looks like Acura lah...but acura is with maxis one...dunno lah then..lol....

btw, other than brother's where else sell cheap mugen replica visor ar?...going out later..

stock ur head, your car bodykitted k?!

marlboro got his from racingfit.. but it's also expensive than what brothers have la :p

Jackie Leong said:
stock ur head, your car bodykitted k?!

marlboro got his from racingfit.. but it's also expensive than what brothers have la :p

in term of performance mah :P....but bodykit also nothing lah...alot of car can do -_-" :~~~~~

marlboro seems like very like racing fit wor.....dunno today got open o not those shop all..if not waste my petrol and time going there edy, but wanna try out the wind noise thing...chiao guys, keep on posting~~.. cheers..

arlo........happy holiday ehhehe
dont worry la mine also stock...............just wondering anyone know where to get accord stock rims? ehhehe.........i duno if i wanna change my rims to other brand....i feel kinda sayang to part with the rims with the "H" word...ehhe so tought of putting rims from other honda cars hehehe like either civic or accord heheh sumore might be cheaper leh?

not necessarily..

but if i were to change my rims to other honda rims, it'll definitely be the 5lugs white rims on the type-r civics or integras.. other than that, couldn't be bothered..

sonictheory,
i can confirm that my car's "wrruu" sound has been rectified.. i drove my car at 140km/h in the afternoon and didn't hear any of that sound, what a pleasant ride! :)

Team City,
where are you guys?

oh la la, yes the mid gurl is studying in sunway college and drives a pink MX5 :)

Team City reporting in!

ohh...
btw, what's ur name ah fooken? takkan next time i see that gal.. i go tell her i know fooken right? later she say "f*** you" .. then die =.=

u ask the gurl, u noe fookie boy? hahah she sure noe one! :P
chill chill monkey, nex convoy i try tarik two of them.

would u believe if i say all of them are available? if they are also, 24/ got guys call one. all pancing line.

fooken said:
u ask the gurl, u noe fookie boy? hahah she sure noe one! :P
chill chill monkey, nex convoy i try tarik two of them.

hehehe..i want 1 sit in my car woh.... but dunno when is the next convoy loh? TT also can mah.

TT, haha they're busy gurls. alwayz wif activities - karaoke,yumcha,pool,foosball,clubbing. hmm i'll tkae the pciture down...enuff of steamness in forum

hahaha..........fookie boy...wow liddat i go sunway ask every girls...cna ka? ehehhe...

well jackie ya i agree with u about those type-r rims, but then white worr...hehehe got pink rims ka? hehehe just askin for fun....hmm i think my tyres got problem these few days.,...keep getting flat.

hahaha.....

you help us pancing them out, then intro intro la.. hahaha! :p

btw, currently hosting up MonkeyDLuffy's zip file (mine also available)..

those interested with the pictures please pm me and i'll send u the link, it'll only be up for 1 week kiez?

dun la...malu sia..not like everyone noes me..but if i go sunway college study then can la..onyl those same skool as me..

porkchop said:
hahaha..........fookie boy...wow liddat i go sunway ask every girls...cna ka? ehehhe...

well jackie ya i agree with u about those type-r rims, but then white worr...hehehe got pink rims ka? hehehe just askin for fun....hmm i think my tyres got problem these few days.,...keep getting flat.

... swt ...

you got fetish for pink colour ka :confused:
go to tyre shop and tell them to check if there are nails as you are getting flats.

i wish i was born few years later....damn last time me in sunway those chicks are not so high standard as compare to now :D

fookie : when u can call those chicks come out for TT ? i will be 24/7 standby man :D

oh guys, my car can't start just now, have to shift to N only can start, is tat the infamous "start clucth" problem?

hehehhee yala coconut.....if few years later then got benefit hehehe.........

jackie...hmm not exectly la...but hmm i think that colour looks ok ma ehhehe....anyways wat are the odds of 3 tyres getting flat ah?........well mine is 2 front and one back(left side from the driver seat) ...aiseh not again ah....this will be third time goin to fix the tyre eh.........first two was got nail.......

eh i add u all to msn k? ehhe maybe every weekend no TT but then can have MSN TT

Coconut said:
i wish i was born few years later....damn last time me in sunway those chicks are not so high standard as compare to now :D

fookie : when u can call those chicks come out for TT ? i will be 24/7 standby man :D

oh guys, my car can't start just now, have to shift to N only can start, is tat the infamous "start clucth" problem?

if at P you can't start your car, try to move your shifter to P again.. some calibration problem, just go to SC and tell them about it.. not start-clutch i think.. start clutch is more as in vibration/jerk during acceleration from standstill..

porkchop said:
hehehhee yala coconut.....if few years later then got benefit hehehe.........

jackie...hmm not exectly la...but hmm i think that colour looks ok ma ehhehe....anyways wat are the odds of 3 tyres getting flat ah?........well mine is 2 front and one back(left side from the driver seat) ...aiseh not again ah....this will be third time goin to fix the tyre eh.........first two was got nail.......

eh i add u all to msn k? ehhe maybe every weekend no TT but then can have MSN TT

if everything on your car are of the same colour.. it'll look way too odd.. try to imagine green satria with green rims, green seats... yuck!

rofl, take it as a chance to change rims la.. :p