Honda City

Morning Team City

Sonic: for the rear light tinted it cost me RM5 only... better u DIY workmanship
inchiban!!!

DannyChan: i'm not too sure about the exact name of the place but i know how to go...
soli... kindly advised to contact Tommy.

Monkey: the meter meter take u so long time??? gila... but ... damn chun man....

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Juz came back from show. Today was a very rush day for me lah. After meetin up with Tommy, marlboro, jackie, fooken n sonic for da stickers, then when to amoil to fix my gauge meters. Tommy u know what time they finish ar after u left? 8.45pm sial. somemore hv to rush back to take bath and straight headed for Star Wars show @ 9.30pm. Anyway, thank god everything is fixed now. Tomolo gonna go pasang my eyelids 1st then 2 weeks later only my kits. Gtg zzzzz now..tomolo another bz day ahead :) Goodnite all.

wat meter u fix ler?
can u Pm me the price that how much u fix,,can?
is it black face?
cos i also installed volt meter last few months
i wanna fix others
hehehhee

Hi jason, welcome to the group! :) where you staying? any city is alwayz welcome to join convoy.

Guys, i just saw a black city tinted with muffler and grey colour rims. inside i think racing seat. damn forgotten the number plate edi. saw it at the subang u-turn just now. owner please kindly claim that vehicle :P

justgti, will see if got time to visit you in college. maybe have to send my cousin to inti college :)

tommy, final confirmation on gathering b4 projet!?

morning TEAMcity

jason, welcome to the club, any mod to ur car ar :P...

Marlboro, wahlau eh, thats damn cheap man...where u do it?how long it takes?...i plan to redo again lah...damn malu wit this sticker which not proper shape -_-"'

mornin team city...........
so many mods.......good for u all ler...me goin interview already

eh i wonder how those protons get lights in their rims ah? seen some with blue lights.....

jason591974,

if you are keen on joining us, please refer to the first page of this thread for the information you need. and pm me your Full Name, Email Address, HP Number, Car plate Number, Car Colour & Number of Person.. I need to inform honda6831 asap..

Details of the flag-off point are all on the first page, please read it.. any enquiries please ask here.

porkchop said:
mornin team city...........
so many mods.......good for u all ler...me goin interview already

eh i wonder how those protons get lights in their rims ah? seen some with blue lights.....

porkchop, mana la your interview? kekkeke

anyway all the best!!!

FUN DRIVE TO GENTING/BKT TINGGI
21st May 2005

Flag off point
All cars will meet at ProJET Station at 9:00am sharp for briefing.
Top up petrol, check tyre pressure, water, engine oil.
We leave at 10am after briefing,
Driver, please meet up with Alvin or Tommy to mark your attendance
We will flag off right after our briefing to the drivers. We will not wait for late-comers.

Persons in charge
Alvin Siow – Lead car 1
Tommy Khoo – Emergency Response Team (ERT)

Meeting points & stop-over locations
ProJET to GohTong Jaya for breakfast
Flag off to Bkt Tinggi
Destination Rabbit Park for photo shoot. Others can proceed to other Bkt Tinggi locations

Please follow instructions when parking your car arranged by Lead car 1 & 2
We will follow this exact route for our journey home to KL. Might stop at Bentong for lunch.

Rules & Regulations
Please use your walkie talkies (comsets) wisely and do not communicate unless really required to. The organizers will have different channels for this purpose.
Please do not overtake dangerously or if you think it’ll endanger yourself or the on-coming car.
If there is a car in trouble or any incident, please continue your journey as we have an ERT time to respond to the incident. You can duly inform any of the organizers about this incident.
If you or your car is in trouble, and cannot reach us by comsets, please contact the ERT team member mobile phone (number provided below) and wait for assistance. If still fail, we will do a cross-check at the arrivals and send ERT team to back-track if required.
Strictly NO SPEEDING !! We wil maintain our speed according to the Lead car and remember to keep your distance from teh acr in front of you.
Please DO NOT break from the convoy to take video or pictures along the highway. This is a STRICT order !!

Itinerary for 21st May 2005

9am –Meetup, Briefing at ProJET
10:00am - Flag off from ProJET
10.30 – Gohtong Jaya
11.30 – Leave for Bkt Tinggi
Photoshoot at Rabbit Park, Other Free and Easy Activities
1.30 – Return to KL.

Important contacts

Alvin Siow – 012 943 6218
Tommy Khoo (Emergency Response Team) – 012 388 9982

sonictheory said:
justigti, the wheel arch let u to customize ur rims mah...everyone use diff rims... :P but was actually wanna try do straight line one for ZTH.com version, but then dun have the font, only can cut and paste..no idea lah..cannot enlarge..but for me after sticking it up, i feel no bad wor..quite ok lo...(sorry, kena self encourage bit :P so bhb abit lah)

like that can lor, i put in my own set of wheels! hahahah...quite nice actually the design...can see how sleek the city is from the sideview eh :P

sonictheory said:
wahlamak...6bijik?...dual biji also enuff steam lo...6 bijik mah very high?

ya, some of them are 'lowered unfriendly' i tend to scrape dem when i have ppl riding at the back..sad la...wad to do...if only can mow the bumps flat...i would do it man! grrr..

fooken said:
Hi jason, welcome to the group! :) where you staying? any city is alwayz welcome to join convoy.

Guys, i just saw a black city tinted with muffler and grey colour rims. inside i think racing seat. damn forgotten the number plate edi. saw it at the subang u-turn just now. owner please kindly claim that vehicle :P

justgti, will see if got time to visit you in college. maybe have to send my cousin to inti college :)

tommy, final confirmation on gathering b4 projet!?

sure bro, if you got da time just holler la...u come in front of block N pin pin pon pon...i sure notice you wannnn~ :P hahahah..cheers

Internal CONVOY b4 heading to Projet Gombak

Dear Team City & CTzens,

Just to inform every member that joining the convoy tomolo to Bukit Tinggi, I will be having a internal convoy for member that dont know the direction to Projet Station.

STRICTLY NO LATE COMERS !!!

Venue :
BP Station

Landmark:
-same row with Summit USJ if you come from sunway
-After AMW if you come from sunway

-before turning left down to Kesas Highway Heading to Puchong RM1.50 tol

Time : 0800am to 0815am(STRICTLY NO LATE COMERS):cool:

Please sms me your full details (car no plate,name) for reference b4 tonite 1030pm, need to record down

late comers after the specified time will have to head to the Projet Station urself by given map !!!

Thanks for your co-operation;)

I am tommy khoo and my no is 012.388.9982

cheers,

regards,
honda6831
FRS walkie talkie : channel 6, can page me if you nearby

honda6831,
i've pm-ed you yesterday the details of Team City.

btw, i went to SC to change my ATF to CVTF.. RM8x (took only 30minutes.. and vibration was less liao.. but still testing and see la..)

Marlboro,
i'll meet you there at IKEA then. did you call me this evening?

sonictheory,
has your SC solved your "wrruuu" problem yet?

guys,,,,you all enjoy the convoy..i'll be down in singapore for the holidays. Hope to see some pictures of the journey!

Cheers!

fark la,,,
i still in sabah now la,,damn,,,
ai,,,,
miss kl la,,shit

adryan,
what are you doing there in Sabah anyway?

Marlboro,
did you receive my message?
i think i'll join honda6831 cuz Sunway there is nearer to my place, so i don't have to rush that much.. scared i'll be speeding all the way to IKEA :p