Honda City

Morning Team City!

Hope everybody have a enjoyable weekend :)
See you guys involved at the convoy. The rest that couldn't make it, happy posting and enjoy your day too :) We'll come back with shots!

justgti said:
aiks how come 2 point one? buy 4 point ma...

bro keano, how much u got it for?

bro 2 points oni but got 2 screws each side, hopefully 2day can get it fixed la haha. cost me rm120 for bar and 10bux delivery. stay safe bros!

Maybe i will be the one cityzen playing with this forum today.
hahaha all gone for trip i'm home alone

guys,
Finally installed the strut bars, cost me 20bux. went to 2 shops, one shop said tht they didnt have city model bars and therefore dont know how to pasang. wouldnt even take a look - fine, dont want business other place oso got.

Wondering if anyone here installed the arm rest in the middle. its the same (plastic) material & color as the interior and comes with 2 cup holders tht can be pushed out at the back - something like our compartment below the climate controls. the guy also showed me the metal sidesteps with city wording in the middle and some line patterns on the side (diffrent from ones sold in brothers). Cost is 180 each but the side step is 4 pieces. the thing is tht he says its 'original' but dont think honda comes out with this kinda things eh...

If u guys happen to see these kinda things lemme know aight! cheers!:)

fooken : thats wat i say la, i thought u inside daruls lepak, so i look around daruls la, but couldnt find u, i mana tau u in the cafe beside sticker station :D

haih miss the convoy, later anyone goin to the sepang drag and drift ar?

Jackie reporting in after returning from Convoy.. fantastic outing la.. despite the McDonalds part instead of awesome food :p

Here's a sneak peak of what's to come later.. after I get some rest and slowly get the photos.. I'll send the un-watermarked images to our members.. those who took pictures, please send them to me oso ya.. zipped to [email protected]

cheers!

http://www.aikido-maa.com/YC/teamcity/fullgroup.jpg

Hehehe looks i m the 2nd to report in :) Everything was ok despite the rain in the morning, hot weather @ Bukit Tinggi and lastly we took McD as our lunch not Bak Kut Teh cuz we hv some Malay friends with us.

ERT Reporting IN !!!
Damn TIRED lah, thats why just now drive slightly fast !!!

Thanks CTzens & Team CT making the good efford to run this event successfully !!!

A next overnight trip will be coming soon !!!

All pic will be post up by this 2 days after my rest !!!

Thanks GUY & GF !!!

Cheers,

Team Emotion fooken reporting in. Reached Subang straight go wash car! hahah now car like brand new. looking forward to have all the photos.

Turn out was good and want more convoy nex time. Penang n Bangkok Convoy!

Will get some eye shut. Damn tired! Thanx to all and have a nice weekend. We'll chat tonite!

My msn : [email protected]

-Team City doesnt brake. All layan corner!-

Good to hear that u all enjoy your trip.Can't wait for honda to post the
pictures
Cheers Mate

what a nice convoy guys..!! we are really enjoy today convoy..hope that we will have the next convoy very soon and for next time convoy destination must got abit far from KL in order to feel CITY comfortable when travelling long distance right.. :D ..ok,i'm going to have a nap first..DEAD TIRED lah..chat tonight..chioz...

TeamCitycopy.jpg

jackie, can i have the group photo without your ®? want to put as wallpaper. If got the photo facing our car on the left better :P

guys, just a reminder if posting pics online k? remember to cancel out the number-plates.. you don't want authorities coming around here and start looking out for your car, not to mention thieves !!

i'll forward it to you all later k?

hopefully we can get the complete pics taken by the photographer (big ass camera) for the convoy today.. those pics are very awesome.. the one i took, a bit da blurrr :(