Honda City

justgti..actually our car really got a nice shape lah, just depends on which angle u look at it, somemore from front i damn like lah...the shape got abit like aerodynamic thingie...dunno how to say...overrall not that ugly also...or should say not ugly... :D

jackie, not yet la, the bugger sound, feel like wanna kick the thing if i found out what is it...urs okay edy ar?..if yes then tell me which SC u go...i awanna go there do lah, stupid SC here, say want call, call until now no habuk also...

just now saw tommy around the summit/sunway area there dunno he notice me o not, as i even horn him, seems like going to have a new toy before convoy tomorrow...lets see what u guys will see at there.. then after that go SJMC there..same the legend city that u guys tok about, it's in grey colour, with fins...but not really my taste...car is still high and all....

and i saw another black mugen city is more cio'er, even with common mugen spoiler...:D

I just received my zenden stablzr bar this afternoon, the lorry sent direct to my office. The problm is tht the base is not screwed to the suspension aar?:confused: Is this correct jackie? since u using the same thing, it comes with 4 screws right?

went straight to accsris shop after work but i think tht dumb mechanic blow oredi coz he insisted tht it should b fixed on the suspnsion thingy. i told him the label says jazz/city. He also said tht cannot b bcoz jazz a bit smaller the engine:eek: After tht statemnt i just start kereta and cabut. So actually called Ken Teoh (the fella i ordered from) and baru he explained tht got 4 slots on the body which can be peeled to fix the 4 screws.

aiyyaa tmorw got to find shop tht can fix this thing. cant wait to make tyres squeel in corners :D

wei,

how can tonite no posting ahhh....
is everyone coming for the convoy ahh ??

cheers,

countdown lah....

fooken just now lepak at daruls ar?
saw your car double park in front of sticker station at 8 sumthing, me in daruls makan dinner but cant see u inside

guys have fun ar during convoy, go attack those corners :D

honda6831,
if you don't mind.. try to give me a wake up call by 7am man.. scared i overslept oni.. but i'll be awake by then :) just in case only la.. hehe!
i'll join you tomorrow man!

Keano said:
I just received my zenden stablzr bar this afternoon, the lorry sent direct to my office. The problm is tht the base is not screwed to the suspension aar?:confused: Is this correct jackie? since u using the same thing, it comes with 4 screws right?

went straight to accsris shop after work but i think tht dumb mechanic blow oredi coz he insisted tht it should b fixed on the suspnsion thingy. i told him the label says jazz/city. He also said tht cannot b bcoz jazz a bit smaller the engine:eek: After tht statemnt i just start kereta and cabut. So actually called Ken Teoh (the fella i ordered from) and baru he explained tht got 4 slots on the body which can be peeled to fix the 4 screws.

aiyyaa tmorw got to find shop tht can fix this thing. cant wait to make tyres squeel in corners :D

Keano,
it doesn't hold direct onto the suspension bolts like other cars.. infact, jazz is also the same.. it's different from other cars.. there are 2 other holes perside (means total 4, 2 left, 2 right).. which is covered by black coloured stickers.. pay attention to them.. then go to the accessories shop and just ask the guy to install the strut bar there.. that's it :)

Zheng zHENg ZhENG!!lol, today i wandered around sunway area...i got my sticker adi...from racing fit..kekeke :P eh u all no control one ar...city drivers anyone aso can get the sticker ka? lol

justgti said:
Zheng zHENg ZhENG!!lol, today i wandered around sunway area...i got my sticker adi...from racing fit..kekeke :P eh u all no control one ar...city drivers anyone aso can get the sticker ka? lol

uh... yeah hoh?
damn, should ask Marlboro to contact RacingFit and tell them to give us a call if anybody wants to print our sticker! =.="

Keano said:

wahaaaa....did i see a 4 pointer here? :P congrats on ur new struts ar bro..

hello all,

been another bz day. now only got time to post here... for those who ask me about the meters... i've bought it for RM130 each + RM25 for black casing. Brand is Auto Gauge. Mine is all digital. I think i cant get it that cheap again cuz the lady there told me she will not sell to me again....cuz they are the distributor. Usually they wont do door sales, but dont know how come she made an exception this time?

for the convoy, me n calvin8218 will meet u guys @ Projet station. C ya there. :)

ahhh... i just remembered, better tarpao the stickers along.. later danny chan gonna kill me for not bringing it along :p

btw, bring your cameras oso la k? :)

ciao guys, see you all tmr.. i go oi oi lu..

A little story to share from one of the sellers here..

Alrite guys, just wanna share something verrry interesting today... As some of you know i wanted to sell my HID as it doesn't fulfil the purpose as it only has a single low beam and i need a high beam as well as i drive around the highway quite often. So, the story goes like this, upon installation back 1 mth ago in butterworth, i actually ordered one set of the HID from one of the forummers known as Planet here.. he's a nice person until ...hmm, something goes wrong? well, upon the first installation, everything was successful, but the glare was untolerable and this smart feller adjusted the wrong screw as in, he's supposed to adjust high/low, instead he screwed the left/right and said, ya! already lowered...hmm, so i had to fiddle around and finally found out how to adjust myself...ok....then the next time after doing a lil research, i requested if i can get a HID shield done and i would pay for it..that was my second visit over to his shop..

Then, during installation, the planet's installer is very nice, but he made a mistake that was to test the bulb and only fitted one side of the bulb during that time, and the other side was without a bulb, and the result was a loud electrical spark sound...*blitz* so i asked him, woah, what's that sound, he says oh it's normal because there's no bulb..so i didn't bother, until when he installed it, the side where he didn't put the bulb in just now had problems igniting the bulb...okay after a few attempts, the bulbs worked fine..until a few days when the same problem came back...so i thought hmm, i think i wanna sell it..., and yeah, true enough i found out, GAWD! The ignitor looks burnt and one of the legs are like BLACK! hmm den i remembered the event....the problem is one of the forummers here has bought the thing, banked in the money and stuff to me and then only i found out about this...i did ask mr planet if i could get an exchange since it's not my fault..i just wanted a new ignitor, NOT A NEW SET! and he says bla bla, how long isit la...den why now only tell me la...hmm...okay, den finally he agreed, so i say okay i will send it back to u on friday (today). Yesterday, i sent him 2 msgs asking him when can i have my replacement, pls reply as it's urgent as i had to dispatch the parcel to the forummer in Miri, Sarawak. NO reply from him...den today i asked him again, he says he has to claim from his supplier, don't know how long it takes...i was like WTF, you should change it like IMMEDIATELY, but i asked him in a nice way, but i was strict, and wow, this guy replied by saying, i'm being rude, and also i'm the worst and most troublesome customer since he started online business and it's the customers own fault, and someone may have touched the bulb.. come on la...what for would i remove the bulbs for no reason...so result? immediately canceled my delivery back for an exchange and had to send it together with the rest of the package to the forummer in sarawak..i apologize to the bro if he's reading this for all the trouble i've caused...but this is a story to tell you guys please think twice before dealing with this guy. In the past, i did think of not buying from this guy but due to rashness, i paid the deposit, so no choice, had to continue with the buying. And on the note, i did pay for every single service he provided, nothing was free except a friendly meal from his installer. My credit goes to his installer and not the seller. Please be the judge. Have a nice day :)

oh yea, to those going for convoys... please drive safe and have fun. Cheers! :D

Jackie Leong said:
Zendens are 2point nia... sigh!
ultra-racing one is 4 point..

btw, anybody noticed that Planet Xenons is gone liao?

aiks how come 2 point one? buy 4 point ma...

bro keano, how much u got it for?

coconut saw me? yep i was there, went inside the cafe beside sticker station. should come up to me ma! heheh anyways just got back from "ta kei". Getting prepared for tmr!
Meet you guys at BP@A&W at 8am-8.15am. Dont forget to bring touch n go!

hello.. beep beep!
anybody home? shit la.. haven't get any sleep yet oso.. cannot sleep laaaaaaaaa :(
sigh.. beh song la.. plan until 1.30pm only ah? =/