Honda City

arlooo i was inform the sticker ready hehehe...........wahh means need to clean my car first before can put the stickers lo.......cause my car i think 1 mth neve wash al;ready ehhehe........................

install....self install can rite? heheh maybe u all pro can help me hehehee

edit: wish me luck tomolo goin for interview for human capital consultant (duno wat it does also ehhehe) ......ps. busted kpmg job already......got exam to sit wan............sumore saturday got more interview and whole of next week

Nice design, but one comment is what happened the wheels ar..lol..maybe it would be better if the base was flat as in a str8 line instead...just my opinion..cheers :)

justgti, where are you now? nilai or penang? this sunday i'm going back to my hometown@mantin,N.S so beforei reach my hometown is nilai. meet up? i know the way to nilai inti college area there. heheh

kekekeke :p

the design something like viosclub geh.. i'm only thinking when the viosclub members saw our sticker.. sure say we copy their design la .. this la that la.. =(

other than that, felt like removing the cityzen and team city sticker.. cuz i scared humiliate the club only cuz i always drive hard (eg. corner until tires screeching.. at quite a speed.. tiong-ing only on fast lane until the car moves to slower lane.. etc :p)

porkchop,
good luck la wei..

a bit 'tame' la the sticker...i tot u all pasang spoilers and rims all garang punya kaki:p Wht happen to proposed sponsorship by ZTH? no luck aa? mayb if we had 100+ cars then mayb tom can considerla huh...

Marlboro said heard nothing from Tom yet.. entah apasal.. we too small group i guess, cannot promote zerotohundred gua (not worth sponsoring?).. =(

mine .. stock la.. sticker so ganas for what.. :p

no need 100 cars gua..
if min quantity is 100.. we take 100 devide by the number of cars here.. everyone stick it all over the car..:D

remember tht BEP music video? get all the stickers and plaster all over man! sure get attntion wan :D not to mention from the law. so how much is it? rm10 for 3 aa?

ehaheahea RM10 for 3......ehhehe jackie thanx.........

wahhh.......mine also stock....but wait till i get my job and first pay check, i go fit "pink underglow" muahha....ppl see so stock then at nite turn on underglow...and probably fit my car with "turbo sound" like tommy's car hehehe maybe i use 6speakers sure loud leh hehehe....frighten pppl......ehheh tame outside wild inside...good ma like that.......element of surprise....

eh today jsut now is saw a satria, the front suspension damn low until the tyres almost touching the arch, but the back suspensions damn high until u can put your whole head in the arch there......the shape from the side looks like a traingle (the one with 90 degree at one side)

well looks like drag car, but then the car engine/eksos no sound wan..maybe for looks? hehe but just wondering puting like that format will improve on performance ka?

Juz came back from show. Today was a very rush day for me lah. After meetin up with Tommy, marlboro, jackie, fooken n sonic for da stickers, then when to amoil to fix my gauge meters. Tommy u know what time they finish ar after u left? 8.45pm sial. somemore hv to rush back to take bath and straight headed for Star Wars show @ 9.30pm. Anyway, thank god everything is fixed now. Tomolo gonna go pasang my eyelids 1st then 2 weeks later only my kits. Gtg zzzzz now..tomolo another bz day ahead :) Goodnite all.

woops! 10 each huh..okay cool! i think the satria going for drifting and doing 360s. seems like taking the 'wedge' shape a bit to the xtreme:D

fooken said:
justgti, where are you now? nilai or penang? this sunday i'm going back to my hometown@mantin,N.S so beforei reach my hometown is nilai. meet up? i know the way to nilai inti college area there. heheh

hey bro, i'm nilai now..ya, i'm at inti college..sure sure...can meet up :) no prob...haha..just gimme a call la..016 4244 456..welcome u to the lauzee college :P...careful of the speed bumps oh..6 biji here..lol

argh...finally online!... busy with assignment edy...sigh*...

jackie, aih, actully i also damn sia sui (shame) sticking the sticker lah, since u know lah, me aih...cucuk here and there...then tailgate and all...speed like no tomorrow, later bring bad reputation die lah...plan to stick at the windscreen coz harder to be seen but he (the person who stick for me) say one group stick same place only special mah...then cincai lah, actually cannot say copy their design lah, just idea maybe?(coz audiostream sticker also something like that) and create our OWN, my tee-cheer say ar, we cannot copy a-z-ly the same, can use their idea and create our own one, we din copy the exact of the thing and shape mah, also use our sweat and blood to do it, somemore ours one got colour ;) and mo mo "dipprent" from them ... btw, the part u said about wiper wipe of the rm10 damn funny lah...cant stop laughing...imagine the scene, the city word peeled off one by one...lol...

tommy, start poison ppl edy ar with ur car? :P ..lol btw, where did u buy ur visor ar? how much? plan wanna get one, coz sometimes morning too cold to on the aircon, then too hot if not on, then have to wind down abit, yet scare raining cannot open pula...and wheres the place u took the place...
http://img282.echo.cx/img282/4934/side1uh.jpg this one looks no bad with the yellow lines...:P

justigti, the wheel arch let u to customize ur rims mah...everyone use diff rims... :P but was actually wanna try do straight line one for ZTH.com version, but then dun have the font, only can cut and paste..no idea lah..cannot enlarge..but for me after sticking it up, i feel no bad wor..quite ok lo...(sorry, kena self encourage bit :P so bhb abit lah)

Marlboro, where u do the rear light tinting, coz my one macam abit cacat lah the left one, not cutting properly...aih...give up on DIY edy...wasted rm16 (two pieces of tinted sticker edy)

monkeyDluff...how much is it for one eyelid?...i think i want one if it's reasonable..is it plus installation?...and the front grill how much?...they accept trade in ar?..coz i got the spoiler with me, fibre one if not mistaken, still in package, not sealed yet...wanna to sell out lah..blocking my place here..

justgti said:
hey bro, i'm nilai now..ya, i'm at inti college..sure sure...can meet up :) no prob...haha..just gimme a call la..016 4244 456..welcome u to the lauzee college :P...careful of the speed bumps oh..6 biji here..lol

wahlamak...6bijik?...dual biji also enuff steam lo...6 bijik mah very high?

Marlboro said:
Dear Team City:

For those who going to Bukit Tinggi, and dont know how to go Projet Petrol Station
i'll wait you guys in Ikea McDonald at 8.10am ....

those who want to join me pls let me or jackie know...

For Klang and subang area kindly inform honda6831 Tommy he will be in subang area to bring them to Project Petrol Station...

Cheers,

Marlboro...

marlboro,
which one of project station should we wait..if MRR2 one then i know how to go.and wat time should we gather??

hi all cityzen..

can i join??? i with a black city idsi..2 week car....