Honda City

morning morning CTzens,

off to slavery again on saturday :(

sonic,

i got my side step @ kelana jaya brother's for RM 68 only and the blue is exactly same with the LE ones. In fact, the idsi version also got this blue. the easiest way to see is the rims. idsi got 14", vtec got 15" and LE got 15" different rims with modulo kits. That's it.

Bad news guys, heard from my SA friend saying that from May onwards HM is not giving any discount. means no OT (overtrade).

Hey guys,

Mycityclub is organizing a convoy to Bukit Tinggi. Thinking of a joint convoy between cityzens and ZTH city. Hahaha if all can turn up, then Bukit Tinggi will be full of CTs. This will be very interesting :)

Proposed date: 22/05/2005 (Sun)
Time: Morning (TBC)
Gathering Venue: Shell petrol station on the left (heading from Batu Caves)

For more info check this out
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mycityclub/message/7488

So how's Mon(2 May) TT session? any news?

confirm the idsi is having the same blue color as the vtec SE..btw, GOOD vtec n idsi ROARING pppl!~!~~~

woww......... i only saw once the blue colour, really cool....but the sales person told me that car if wanna sell out kinda hard cause not many ppl will like the colour...thats y i got the red/maroon wan.....

wow bukit tinggi i dont mind joining, but i need to meet someone first cause duno where is batu caves shell hehehhe

monday TT? where?

did anybody noticed the tail lamps of the I-DSI and VTEC version has a lil cosmetic differences? besides the obvious rim difference that is..

hmm, i dunno where is the batu caves shell station as well..

Jackie Leong said:
did anybody noticed the tail lamps of the I-DSI and VTEC version has a lil cosmetic differences? besides the obvious rim difference that is..

hmm, i dunno where is the batu caves shell station as well..

are there any difference? all i know is that the new vtec's back lights are a lil reddish rather than the idsl's clear c tru...

Noob said:
are there any difference? all i know is that the new vtec's back lights are a lil reddish rather than the idsl's clear c tru...

yeap, that's right.. i didn't really pay attention to it till this afternoon only i realized another difference from the both of them.. the vtec one's don't really require "smoking" or "tinting" to achieve the dark lights effect cuz just stock looks itself is quite okay already..

i tot all city b4 the intro of vtec white/untinted reverse light, after intro vtec both models are tinted pink/reddish..correct me if i;m wrong:confused:

yea.. i think i like the untinted 1 better.. the back lights of all vtec are tinted or just the new models only? i noticed that when i went to the SC.. nth else to do.. go c c the CT, CRV, stream, accord.. but suprisingly no civic at the showroom..

Keano said:
i tot all city b4 the intro of vtec white/untinted reverse light, after intro vtec both models are tinted pink/reddish..correct me if i;m wrong:confused:

yes u're rite...new batch after vtec, both idsl and vtec is tinted pink...

oohh.. newer batches now got the pinkish tint edi? :(
how la to differenciate if they remove the I-DSI logo la.. haha..

got! just sprint and see who can reach 180km/h faster lor :P hahahah joking joking

=.=

what a dull sunday man.. any of you guys going for that convoy to bkt tinggi ah?
i'm again, not sure :p cuz it's still a while away.. =/

here is my City view..hope u guys allow me to join yours convoy team coz my car got not much modification..juz a simple looks only..and hope u guys can give me some comment in oder to make my car looks nicer..

Please Click Below:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/sideview1.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/frontview1.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/sideview2.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/frontview2.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/sideview3.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/frontview3.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/backview1.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/m3designekzos.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/dannychan/philips5000kbulk1.jpg

danny chan,

you have HIDs or they are just bulbs replacement?

nice ride overall! you haven't lowered your ride yet right?

and is that mugen's door visor or it's some other brand? doesn't look like mugen's one.. i might be mistaken though..

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Hey guys,

Mycityclub is organizing a convoy to Bukit Tinggi. Thinking of a joint convoy between cityzens and ZTH city. Hahaha if all can turn up, then Bukit Tinggi will be full of CTs. This will be very interesting :)

Proposed date: 22/05/2005 (Sun)
Time: Morning (TBC)
Gathering Venue: Shell petrol station on the left (heading from Batu Caves)

For more info check this out
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mycityclub/message/7488

So how's Mon(2 May) TT session? any news?

Dear friend,

thks for posting up in ZTH.....
fun drive details I will be post up when I conclude with mycityclub members...

thanks...

cheers...