Arite headsup bros, keano, the bjunion kit is HID, lol, its around 1.4k (kalao tak salah.i not really sure of the pricing)..don't fret yet..hahah ur working so can la...dun waste money on other stuff, but lighting system and rims, mesti bikin!~ :P
jackie, it's done by 2 seperate bulbs, the big bulb is the one doing the high and low beam..if u look closely, got 2 filaments inside..the small bulb is the parking light bulb...which means, first click on ur stalk (betul spellin ka?) the small lamp will first light up (the one which is the same size for the front side signal bulbs) when the 2nd time u turn it, the main headlamps will light up, those are the main bulbs, u see, the main bulbs it self has 2 filaments, when u buka high beam, the low beam (one of the filament) automatically stops lighting, and the 2ndary one will come on instead...when u return it back to normal light level, the 2ndary one will turn off and only the previous filament will turn back on. when the main lamps on, the little bulb will be of almost no use as the brightness of the main bulbs will overshadow it..but there are some ppl after converting their headlamps to hid (lo only kit) i heard that they will rewire the high beam to that lil bulb area and replace it with some strobe light or led and that will serve the purpose as a 'flash' ..but still no high beam lor...