Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

Eh, where you guys go to clean the TBD ar?? I was quoted 120 at the shop that I always go service my car. I think it's abit too much.

amdfaisal said:

how to join HAVOC ah??? i registered already in your website. usually your TTs are held in which area?? if near maybe i can join. i'm in wangsa maju area anyway.

anyway, aja you know how to display external temperature on CF4's aircond???

Faisal,

Nak join HAVOC, senang jer. Click sini.. www.myhavoc.net . Tapi kena register dulu (non-full member). Nak jadi full member, kena byr RM20 masa TT. Next TT akan diberitahu dlm web.

Ada caranya, tapi kena off engine dulu (tak macam mitsubishi/subaru). Nanti lah bila2 aku tunjuk kat ko

pillage2001 said:
Eh, where you guys go to clean the TBD ar?? I was quoted 120 at the shop that I always go service my car. I think it's abit too much.

I think that too much also. Cause recently i recommend my friend in HAVOC (nick 'eibach') to to do TB cleaning at my mechanic workshop. Cost him around RM45, i think.

aja said:
I think that too much also. Cause recently i recommend my friend in HAVOC (nick 'eibach') to to do TB cleaning at my mechanic workshop. Cost him around RM45, i think.

Where's your mechanic at?

hehe, yeah, pearl white would be nice! and hm, good point, perhaps not championship white then. then what color garang? wah...anyone knows roughly how much would a pearl white paint job cost for entire car? i dun think i'll paint inside tho. still ok gua...can save $$ also. hehehe.
and yep, i just bought traffic mag yesterday also, cos i saw HAVOC featured! congrats guys!!!

or u get WD40 .. take off ur air filter.. keep spraying ur WD40 into the TB and rev 996... Vroooooooooooooooooommmm..... dun explode can edi...

HAVOC TT tomorrow night, i think. As usual Burger king Mutiara Damansara. log-in to HAVOC website for further info!!

i have an engine F20B, non vtec. my selling price is aound rm1k. can nego. with gear box also. auto. interested?

Amedion said:
F20B from SM4?
My 2.2 Non-Vtec sell to junk store at RM1xx oni... haha...

serious a not? i want the engine then...RM 100 right? hehe

SOLD edi lor..
why accord so quiet? accord really sux car in malaysia or wat?
all moved to havoc.net? all also quiet.. my accord also quiet edi.. no more mods.. hehe..
UPDATE plz..

Amedion said:
SOLD edi lor..
why accord so quiet? accord really sux car in malaysia or wat?
all moved to havoc.net? all also quiet.. my accord also quiet edi.. no more mods.. hehe..
UPDATE plz..

accord is a good sedan, jz tat everyone moved to havoc i assume....

Zzz... I saw many people owned Accord here but none posting like last time.. I guess accord all become ah pek edi.. stay home drink susu..