Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

reis said:
Good Day guys,

I'm looking for a car and SV4's one of the models on my mind. Could I just get a guide on the things I should be paying my attention to while looking for one?

Also can someone give me a crash course on this particular model e.g. model variance, F.C., spare parts cost, & regular maintenance cost.

I would really appreciate all the infos I could get.

Thx..:regular_smile:

Can join the HAVOC TT one day & get the full info there. Can ask every Accordian also that time

Faisal,

Next TT donno yet. Biasa next month la. Now everybody sibuk2 nak raya!!.

Reis,
TT normally near Burger King Ikea/Curve Damansara KL. Saturday night, time from 900pm onwards. Penang don't think so la. kekekekeke

so i won't b able to join u guys for the next TT then... in kuching or KK til end of march. so enuf time to get my car painted

reis said:
Good Day guys,

I'm looking for a car and SV4's one of the models on my mind. Could I just get a guide on the things I should be paying my attention to while looking for one?

Also can someone give me a crash course on this particular model e.g. model variance, F.C., spare parts cost, & regular maintenance cost.

I would really appreciate all the infos I could get.

Thx..:regular_smile:

So if there aint gonna be any TT in Png, could someone pls help me with the above matter?

Thx...:regular_smile:

farezrider said:
i also wan to join HAVOC TT....only heard bout it,but neva join u all....

come to ikea near the curve...burgerking. we will be there

h22abigtec said:
very good day all accordian
i just want to know what a roughly price of the mounting of sv4 model..front right.left and back....cause i want to make major servise to my car....i afraid nanti ke pancung .....any body can help me kah....last servise is 2 year ago so i do know what condition price today...:regular_smile:

go cari halfcut shop.. taiwan products won't last long.. always use original.. or find zenden goh aka parts dealer in zth.. i think his email is [email protected] if not mistaken .. :regular_smile:

hi guys~
gong xi fat chai
i juz got myself a CF0~
2.0 vti

i m wondering, where can i get bodykits for this car?
hardly to see ppl modifying!!!

aja, thx for replying
i knew u r driving an EURo-R!
nice car u have there!!

wish9 said:
hi guys~
gong xi fat chai
i juz got myself a CF0~
2.0 vti

i m wondering, where can i get bodykits for this car?
hardly to see ppl modifying!!!

aja, thx for replying
i knew u r driving an EURo-R!
nice car u have there!!

kekekekeke. My car looks normal only. So, afterward can join us for TT la. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Hey bro,

Where are you from? Is this accord club still on?? I'm driving honda accord sv4 with H22A VTEC..... kinda of like to join...... give me more detail... thanks

shumkelvin said:
Hey bro,

Where are you from? Is this accord club still on?? I'm driving honda accord sv4 with H22A VTEC..... kinda of like to join...... give me more detail... thanks

the accord club is still on...un/offical (i dun know) site is at forum.myhavoc.net... normally TT will be held at burgerking ikea near the curve. any questions can call me at 0123797020 or 0123494349

shumkelvin said:
How large is the group?

Not so big , but of course growing la. Registered members now more than 100 already. Normal TT session 10-20 person there la. sometime less than 10 also cause as we know most of the Accordian ni all married already!!, but still drive fast!!!

Most of the members with H22A converted la, but still got few members with the ori engine. We all mixed together one.

Good morning to all HAVOC !!

Hie there... Let me intro myself... you can call me vin... im driving honda accord sv4 converted H22A Vtec engine....

I had change my suspension system to TEIN, so i plan to sell off my old KONI lowered absorber system without spring... This unit only apply on accord with sport spring... Plan to sell it off at RM500... I brought it last time at RM1500++...

If anyone interested, pls do pm me or msg me at 016-3111 420. Thanks!!

cheers,
vin

**urgently sale. I have no room for car acc...

shumkelvin said:
Hie there... Let me intro myself... you can call me vin... im driving honda accord sv4 converted H22A Vtec engine....

I had change my suspension system to TEIN, so i plan to sell off my old KONI lowered absorber system without spring... This unit only apply on accord with sport spring... Plan to sell it off at RM500... I brought it last time at RM1500++...

If anyone interested, pls do pm me or msg me at 016-3111 420. Thanks!!

cheers,
vin

**urgently sale. I have no room for car acc...

My suggestion, in order to ease your sale..pls do register at www.myhavoc.net. (if u not yet registered la). There, quite a few no of SV4 H22A members.

Registration

Hi!
Lemme introduce myself....i'm jack...i just got a accord CF1 (one gen older of the current accord) and would like to join HAVOC....

How do i go about the registration?

Looking fwd to mods, that can be done...ahehehe!

Cheers!