Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

nicky.. i think cannot leh.. all already confirmed 6/8/05... or u go there on 7/8/05 urself la... lolx..
or wanna go out wif me ? yam char.. we date lar... lolx

Amedion said:
nicky.. i think cannot leh.. all already confirmed 6/8/05... or u go there on 7/8/05 urself la... lolx..
or wanna go out wif me ? yam char.. we date lar... lolx

but aja will not be there at 6/8/05...

EURO R!!! :D

Aiya...the TT scheduled so tight ar.....

27th....i can't make it also..... mum birthday ar..ahaha.....

sub said:
ajaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....
TT 27th!! come la bro.. miss u leh... :)

Sub taiko,

Ok. 27th can. No problem. Luckily not early Sept, cause i'll be away again from 31st until 4th Sept. 05.

Jln2. hehehehehe

aiks... 27th my friend birthday... aiks...

dun wan to miss the chance to see or maybe sit the Euro R...

hear the sound also drooling liow... :biggrin:

hey guys! so, when's the next TT? i just got myself a set of Xenon Skirting for my SM4, i got it from forummer, pretty good stuff. front tip got a bit crack, i fixed it today. its PU. hope to get it fixed on my car soon, and getting a new paintjob! but im still wondering what color to paint...:hmmmm2: im thinking sticking to White (current color), but getting Metallic perhaps...

or championship white? (anyone got pic of that color? is it solid or metallic? dunno if the paint shop guys knows what that means...)

here are some pics of the skirtings i bought...

XenonSkirting5Sep053.jpg

XenonSkirting5Sep052.jpg

XenonSkirting5Sep05.jpg

Cheers

hey guys,just bought traffic n i saw HAVOC in the book....just wanna say congrats on u guys..its cool,btw im driving sv4 too,but im from kk so cant join any tt u guys make,,sigh how i wish i can

bullet_nos said:
hey guys! so, when's the next TT? i just got myself a set of Xenon Skirting for my SM4, i got it from forummer, pretty good stuff. front tip got a bit crack, i fixed it today. its PU. hope to get it fixed on my car soon, and getting a new paintjob! but im still wondering what color to paint...:hmmmm2: im thinking sticking to White (current color), but getting Metallic perhaps...

or championship white? (anyone got pic of that color? is it solid or metallic? dunno if the paint shop guys knows what that means...)

here are some pics of the skirtings i bought...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/XenonSkirting5Sep053.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/XenonSkirting5Sep052.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/XenonSkirting5Sep05.jpg

Cheers

kekekeke.:biggrin: :biggrin: Color it pearl white la, nice !!:biggrin: . Anyway, HAVOC just comeback from sunday drive to Bukit Tinggi last sunday. I didn't join, cause as usual la, cuti2 malaysia!!.

Got pics all to view, inside www.myhavoc.net . Next TT, i donno, better watch-out the www.myhavoc.net forum cause all announcement will be made inside there!!.

Anyway, nice skirts u have there!!

drewster said:
hey guys,just bought traffic n i saw HAVOC in the book....just wanna say congrats on u guys..its cool,btw im driving sv4 too,but im from kk so cant join any tt u guys make,,sigh how i wish i can

Yer la, HAVOC inside!!. Anyway, i'm not joined them that day.

how to join HAVOC ah??? i registered already in your website. usually your TTs are held in which area?? if near maybe i can join. i'm in wangsa maju area anyway.

anyway, aja you know how to display external temperature on CF4's aircond???

:biggrin: sorry i think white champion not very suit with our accord.......cause accord size are big.....for civic oklah....better you choose another color so
with your body part mesti like garang punya....dont angry with me only idea...

white quite nice lar on sv4... i would like to change to white too if got $$$... dark blue doesn't suits me.. always accident.. must go buang sueh already.. hehe