hiiii all frenzzz n da zth owner....

ascyrafft

sorry bro....
i forgot to introduce my self....

* -What do you drive(optional):
>im driving honda accord sm4 (twin caburetor)
* -Male / Female(optional)
>male
>multimedia graphic designer
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
>i know zth from my frenzz...
* When was it?
>this year
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
>get to know each others,get many frenz n to improve my mind in car modification.
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
>to be a popular site n group.
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
>heheheheh...already install my car wit h22a n turbo!!
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!
>olredi 96 postings but forgot to do introduction.... really² sorry bro...

;) long live twin carb........ syiok ooooo.....

welcome geng......

thanksss....frennn... hehehehe....
forgot to introduce arrr liaoo.... when checking got introduction n newbies site... heheheh...

welcome bro!
at first i thought you had twin turbo.. hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by farique@Apr 8 2005, 23:48
welcome bro!
at first i thought you had twin turbo.. hahaha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]880677[/snapback]​

heheheheheh....thanksss.... no la... dont have a turbo just twin caburetor.... maybe next 2 years from now, i change my engine to h22a + turbo....

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Apr 9 2005, 17:29
wow, rich guy..
[snapback]882297[/snapback]​

ishhh....no la.... cukup² makan je.... heheheheh....

hahahaha.... okok.....cukup-cukup makan still can afford to change turbo....
good ah

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Apr 9 2005, 20:14
hahahaha.... okok.....cukup-cukup makan still can afford to change turbo....
good ah
[snapback]882519[/snapback]​

bole lorrr.... heheheheh.... must have bisnes haram la..... baru boleh change to h22a...

wah.... business haram wooo....i also wanna join......
count me in :D :D B)

heheheheh....off course can maa.... but in design industries arrrr liaooo...

design industries not haram 1 woooo......
i wan haram 1...got ah..???? :huh:

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Apr 11 2005, 18:18
design industries not haram 1 woooo......
i wan haram 1...got ah..???? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]887513[/snapback]​

got 1 la liaooo.... but pelan² kayuh maaa...

hahahaha....
i know nothing....how to work leh...????

told u d, got any haram job...just intro me...hahahahaha :D :D