HID for SWAP with any gadget

All Other Stuff

HID for SWAP with any gadget

BlackSamurai said:
sonny, Hyundai Coupe can fit?

Korea Left hand Drive wor

but u stay in malaysia rite ???
hehehhe here is RHD ... basically LHD/RHD make different in projector and H4 base car only ....

Styli-x :
u said call me back ....

divenom :
how much u asking ???
heheheh

beside swap HID ,,is that any other can swap?
i got a 3120 and pda ipaq 3780 to swap,,
u interested?
pls PM me,,thanks

yah sure ...... but i try google around but can't find any info on ipaq 3780 ..
can u provide me more info ?

do u have philips H1 bulb blue light for estima? juz wan the bulb only...my hid is 4300k

ur estima with 4350k ori hid ar ???
then should be D2R base lah ...
yup i do have 6k and 8k instock ....

btw :
whoever pm me ur rpo1, ur mail box full ....
i'm intrested .

HidSeller said:
thanks bro ...
should exchange the hid with ur air filter ..
hehehe

u shud...

i give u back the same amount, and u give me the hid 6k

hahahah :P

How bout my Wacom Graphire 4- (CTE-440 Blue colour, 99% new) can swap with your HID?

HidSeller said:
bump ...........................
tomstone this time i aim ur SAFC lia ....
wahahahahaha

where got safc bro... :)
piggyback oso no more already...

stock standard is good...haha

HidSeller said:
what is that ???
heheheh

Its a pressure sensitive pen technology so u can makes it fun and easy to do any graphic projects on your computer. Good for PhotoShop.......he he.

zerone said:
Its a pressure sensitive pen technology so u can makes it fun and easy to do any graphic projects on your computer. Good for PhotoShop.......he he.

then not good for me lor. i dunno design ....
sad sad sad ....